Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7886-T-24HR

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr

You'll come to the rescue fast with this logo'd first aid kit -- 24HR

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.65 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.55 to $1.85 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65
Sale Price $1.85 $1.69 $1.65 $1.55
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

277.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!
  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for their car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is our second time ordering the Companion Care First Aid Kit. Our clients love them and enjoy getting them in our greeting bags.

March 2018

Jewell from Lemoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
On Sale!
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.65
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Essential First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Essential First Aid Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Handy First Aid Kit Handy First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $5.89
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Fairway First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Fairway First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.25
Wonder Beads Eye Mask Wonder Beads Eye Mask
$2.79 to $4.95
Ultra Soft Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultra Soft Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.59
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
On Sale!
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.79
First Aid Mini Duffel First Aid Mini Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49
Vintage Ice Bag Vintage Ice Bag
$2.09 to $3.59
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask
On Sale!
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fun Event Quikit Fun Event Quikit
89¢ to $1.55
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 43¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Opaque
On Sale!
Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Opaque
up to 13% off! normally as low as 84¢
now as low as 79¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Sun Safe Kit - Translucent Sun Safe Kit - Translucent
$1.89 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45 Min qty: 100
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
On Sale!
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Min qty: 125
Safekeeping Outdoor First Aid Kit Safekeeping Outdoor First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - French Circle Fashion Convention Kit - French Circle
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Hard Case Outdoor Kit Hard Case Outdoor Kit
$2.85 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
On Sale!
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 100
Field Tripper First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Field Tripper First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $10.35
Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat