Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7886-S

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for your car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • An additional imprint color is available, for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the perfect size for a give away. They have a little bit of everything inside, and are sturdy, yet small enough to throw in a purse or pocket. Art was perfect, as always. Love this little kit!

July 2017

Rachel from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Event Quikit Fun Event Quikit
89¢ to $1.55
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
$1.09 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
$1.09 to $1.99
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
$1.09 to $1.99
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
Sale Item
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59
Vintage Ice Bag Vintage Ice Bag
$2.09 to $3.59
Everyday First Aid Kit Everyday First Aid Kit
$1.75 to $3.15
Golf First Aid Kit Golf First Aid Kit
$2.59 to $4.69
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39
Escape First Aid Kit Escape First Aid Kit
$1.75 to $2.79
Hot/Cold Pack Hot/Cold Pack
$2.49 to $3.99
Plush Hot/Cold Pack Plush Hot/Cold Pack
$2.15 to $3.89
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Floral Fashion Convention Kit - Floral
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Premium First Aid Kit Premium First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Everyday First Aid Kit Everyday First Aid Kit
$1.75 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.46
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Field Tripper First Aid Kit Field Tripper First Aid Kit
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Supersized First Aid Kit Supersized First Aid Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Safekeeping First Aid Kit Safekeeping First Aid Kit
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Select Outdoor First Aid Kit Select Outdoor First Aid Kit
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 75
Handle With Care First Aid Kit Handle With Care First Aid Kit
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email