Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7886-S

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for your car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • An additional imprint color is available, for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and was much better than I anticipated.

October 2017

Natiera from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Premium First Aid Kit Premium First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask
New Item
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
First Aid Wallet - Opaque First Aid Wallet - Opaque
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Sports First Aid Kit Sports First Aid Kit
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
First Aid Wallet - Translucent First Aid Wallet - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Aid Kit Pocket Pack First Aid Kit Pocket Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email