Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7886-S

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for your car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • An additional imprint color is available, for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is our second time ordering the Companion Care First Aid Kit. Our clients love them and enjoy getting them in our greeting bags.

March 2018

Jewell from Lemoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
On Sale!
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
On Sale!
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Essential First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Essential First Aid Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
On Sale!
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Beach Kit Jr.
On Sale!
Beach Kit Jr.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.19
now as low as $5.89
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap - 24 hr
New Item
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.29
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49
Escape First Aid Kit Escape First Aid Kit
$1.69 to $2.69
Golf First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Golf First Aid Kit
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Hard Case Outdoor Kit Hard Case Outdoor Kit
$2.85 to $4.75
Forehead Thermometer Forehead Thermometer
59¢ to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs
up to 12% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Adhesive Bandage Dispenser
On Sale!
Adhesive Bandage Dispenser
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 49¢
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Ever Ready Disaster Kit Ever Ready Disaster Kit
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Zebra
On Sale!
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Zebra
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Practical First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Practical First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Solid Fashion Convention Kit - Solid
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Pack - Rectangle
New Item
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Pack - Rectangle
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Indispensable First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Indispensable First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
First Care Kit
On Sale!
First Care Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Redi First Aid Pack - Translucent Redi First Aid Pack - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
New Item
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Designs - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap - 24 hr
New Item
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email