Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7886-S-24HR

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

This advertiser will come to their aid when they need relief fast -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!
  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for their car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the perfect size for a give away. They have a little bit of everything inside, and are sturdy, yet small enough to throw in a purse or pocket. Art was perfect, as always. Love this little kit!

July 2017

Rachel from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Forehead Thermometer Forehead Thermometer
59¢ to $1.59
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
$1.09 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Standard First Aid Kit Standard First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.49
Traverse First Aid Kit Traverse First Aid Kit
$9.49 to $15.99
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89
Survival Backpack Kit Survival Backpack Kit
$46.99 to $73.99
Wonder Beads Eye Mask Wonder Beads Eye Mask
$2.79 to $4.95
Executive Meeting Kit Executive Meeting Kit
$6.99 to $11.65
Fashion Convention Kit - Metro Dot
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Metro Dot
$1.65 to $2.59
Post Party Relief Kit Post Party Relief Kit
$2.29 to $3.79
Everyday First Aid Kit Everyday First Aid Kit
$1.75 to $3.15
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Sports First Aid Kit Sports First Aid Kit
$2.39 to $3.95
Hard Case Outdoor Kit Hard Case Outdoor Kit
$2.85 to $4.75
Golf First Aid Kit Golf First Aid Kit
$2.59 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Zebra Be Safe First Aid Kit - Zebra
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Floral
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Floral
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Zippy First Aid Kit Zippy First Aid Kit
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Supersized First Aid Kit Supersized First Aid Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Redi First Aid Pack - Opaque Redi First Aid Pack - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Distressed Dots
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email