Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7886-S-24HR

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

This advertiser will come to their aid when they need relief fast -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.65 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.55 to $1.85 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65
Sale Price $1.85 $1.69 $1.65 $1.55
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

277.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!
  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for their car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is our second time ordering the Companion Care First Aid Kit. Our clients love them and enjoy getting them in our greeting bags.

March 2018

Jewell from Lemoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.65
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Tomato
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Tomato
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent
up to 13% off! normally as low as 84¢
now as low as 79¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Ever Ready Disaster Kit Ever Ready Disaster Kit
$10.99 to $17.99
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25
Escape First Aid Kit Escape First Aid Kit
$1.69 to $2.69
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Zebra
On Sale!
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Zebra
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
On Sale!
Head & Sinus Thermal Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Metal Tin First Aid Kit Metal Tin First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.39
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
On Sale!
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.79
Simple Bandage First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Simple Bandage First Aid Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99
Tag Along First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Tag Along First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Redi Travel Aid Kit - Translucent
On Sale!
Redi Travel Aid Kit - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.63
Wonder Beads Round Pack Wonder Beads Round Pack
$1.69 to $2.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors
up to 12% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent
On Sale!
Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent
up to 13% off! normally as low as 84¢
now as low as 79¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Heroine - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Easy Access Bandage Dispenser
On Sale!
Easy Access Bandage Dispenser
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Handle With Care First Aid Kit Handle With Care First Aid Kit
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask
On Sale!
Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Eye Mask
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Beach Kit Jr.
On Sale!
Beach Kit Jr.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.19
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Sheep
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Eye Mask Wonder Beads Eye Mask
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Supersized First Aid Kit Supersized First Aid Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Round Pack Wonder Beads Round Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Circles Fashion Convention Kit - Circles
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
On Sale!
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Min qty: 50
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
On Sale!
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat