Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7873

Bic Business Card Magnet with Notepad

They'll take note of you AND the things they need to do!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Unlined Paper
White / Unlined Paper
White / Shopping List
White / Shopping List
White / Things To Do
White / Things To Do
Selected Color(s): White / Unlined Paper
Base Color
: Magnet
Trim Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 7500 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

575.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Business Card Magnet with Notepad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for fridge or file cabinet, the 30-mil business card magnet holds a 50-sheet non-adhesive notepad.
  • The 4-1/4" x 3-1/2" pad is available with your choice of blank or lined paper.
  • Lined paper is available in your choice of "Shopping List" or "Things to Do" design.
  • Size: 6-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the magnet.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks great, and is really useful. This was a huge hit at our event. I have carried one in my computer bag for a couple of weeks now and still have not had the magnet come loose from the notepad, which is great.

September 2014

Hazel from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The magnets with note pads were different than I thought they would be. I thought the business card portion was part of the paper pad. On the one hand, it's a good idea to have the magnet detached because when the paper runs out, the customer will still have the magnet to keep on the fridge. On the other hand, it looks cheap having only a strong piece of tape on the back of the magnet to hold it to the pad.

June 2012

Shawn from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love this note pad. It sticks to our residents' doors and looks great.

December 2015

Valerie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size!

May 2015

Susan from Little Rock

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This promo item is great because after the paper is gone they still have your information on the gagnet

July 2014

Barb from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item and great price

May 2014

Holly from Souderton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Our clients love them.

August 2012

Julie from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone who received one loved it and it really did help to promote our business.

May 2011

Harris from Provincetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

What a useful product! Again the production quality was excellent.

March 2010

Kim from Peyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Shirt - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Shirt - 25 Sheet
59¢ to 97¢
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 50 Sheet
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.65 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Business Card Notes - 2" x 3-1/2" - 50 Sheet
89¢ to $4.69 Min qty: 40
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 250
Essence Bamboo Desk Set Essence Bamboo Desk Set
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Weekly - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Mylar Flag Booklet
Free Setup
Mylar Flag Booklet
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Executive Sticky Note Set Executive Sticky Note Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Key - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Key - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
60¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mylar Flag Booklet
Free Setup
Mylar Flag Booklet
$1.29 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Hand - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Hand - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Rabbit - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Rabbit - 25 Sheet - Stock Design
21¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Sticky Note Booklet Mini Sticky Note Booklet
$1.09 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Phone - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Phone - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Watercolor
Exclusive!
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Watercolor
52¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Alternating Patterns - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
73¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
37¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bottle - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bottle - 25 Sheet
21¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email