Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7873

Bic Business Card Magnet with Notepad

They'll take note of you AND the things they need to do!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White / Unlined Paper
White / Unlined Paper
White / Shopping List
White / Shopping List
White / Things To Do
White / Things To Do
Selected Color(s): White / Unlined Paper
Base Color
: Magnet
Trim Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 7500 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

575.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Business Card Magnet with Notepad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Perfect for fridge or file cabinet, the 30-mil business card magnet holds a 50-sheet non-adhesive notepad.
  • The 4-1/4" x 3-1/2" pad is available with your choice of blank or lined paper.
  • Lined paper is available in your choice of "Shopping List" or "Things to Do" design.
  • Size: 6-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the magnet.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good size!

May 2015

Susan from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The magnets with note pads were different than I thought they would be. I thought the business card portion was part of the paper pad. On the one hand, it's a good idea to have the magnet detached because when the paper runs out, the customer will still have the magnet to keep on the fridge. On the other hand, it looks cheap having only a strong piece of tape on the back of the magnet to hold it to the pad.

June 2012

Shawn from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love this note pad. It sticks to our residents' doors and looks great.

December 2015

Valerie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, and is really useful. This was a huge hit at our event. I have carried one in my computer bag for a couple of weeks now and still have not had the magnet come loose from the notepad, which is great.

September 2014

Hazel from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This promo item is great because after the paper is gone they still have your information on the gagnet

July 2014

Barb from Watertown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item and great price

May 2014

Holly from Souderton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Our clients love them.

August 2012

Julie from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone who received one loved it and it really did help to promote our business.

May 2011

Harris from Provincetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a useful product! Again the production quality was excellent.

March 2010

Kim from Peyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Pulse - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Pulse - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 8" x 8"
$2.29 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet
52¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Jr. Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Sticky Note Adhesive Notepad with Die-Cut Holder - Star
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note Adhesive Notepad with Die-Cut Holder - Star
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 250
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Free Setup
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set Desktop Magnetic Notepad and Pen Set
$8.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Bright Flag Set
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Patriotic
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Patriotic
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set Fold Flat Phone Stand and Flag Set
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 50 Sheet
65¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - Exclusive - Executive - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors
55¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bread - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bread - 25 Sheet
21¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Notepad
On Sale!
Magnetic Notepad
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note – House – 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note – House – 50 Sheet - Stock Design
65¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Scratch Pad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Scratch Pad - 11" x 8-1/2" - 50 Sheet
$1.19 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Spring Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Spring Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet
$1.05 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Motion Flip Book - Dog - 25 Page
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Motion Flip Book - Dog - 25 Page
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
59¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - House - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - House - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Adhesive Notepad - 2” x 12” - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Adhesive Notepad - 2” x 12” - 50 Sheet
99¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email