Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7873-TH

Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Thanks

Acknowledge employees’ contributions with this gift of appreciation!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / White
Base Color
: Stock Imprint
Trim Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 7500 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

575.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Thanks

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll take note of you AND the things they need to do!
  • Perfect for the fridge or file cabinet, the 30-mil business card magnet holds a 50-sheet non-adhesive notepad.
  • Offer them heartfelt appreciation with the 4imprint Exclusive “Thanks” design on the magnet.
  • The 4-1/4" x 3-1/2" pad features a "Things to do" heading with lined list paper.
  • If choosing unlined paper, please specify this choice in the artwork instructions box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 6-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the magnet.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good size!

May 2015

Susan from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The magnets with note pads were different than I thought they would be. I thought the business card portion was part of the paper pad. On the one hand, it's a good idea to have the magnet detached because when the paper runs out, the customer will still have the magnet to keep on the fridge. On the other hand, it looks cheap having only a strong piece of tape on the back of the magnet to hold it to the pad.

June 2012

Shawn from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love this note pad. It sticks to our residents' doors and looks great.

December 2015

Valerie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, and is really useful. This was a huge hit at our event. I have carried one in my computer bag for a couple of weeks now and still have not had the magnet come loose from the notepad, which is great.

September 2014

Hazel from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This promo item is great because after the paper is gone they still have your information on the gagnet

July 2014

Barb from Watertown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item and great price

May 2014

Holly from Souderton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Our clients love them.

August 2012

Julie from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone who received one loved it and it really did help to promote our business.

May 2011

Harris from Provincetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a useful product! Again the production quality was excellent.

March 2010

Kim from Peyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bright Flag Set - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
45¢ to 75¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
19¢ to 75¢
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
Free Setup
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Scratch Mini Memo Pad Scratch Mini Memo Pad
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 50 Sheets
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 8" - 50 Sheets
$1.55 to $2.85 Min qty: 250
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet
27¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Sticky Note Organizer Sticky Note Organizer
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Floral
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
New Lower Price!
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Financial
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - Financial
$1.85 to $4.65 Min qty: 250
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note – House – 100 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note – House – 100 Sheet - Stock Design
$1.27 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Apple - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Apple - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled
30¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - Dots - 50 Sheet
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 42% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Super Sticky Pad - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheets
Free Setup
Post-it® Super Sticky Pad - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheets
23¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Grocery - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Magnetic Manager Notepad - Grocery - 50 Sheet
85¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 50 Sheet
59¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
Exclusive!
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks to You
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Spring Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors
18¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email