Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Pencils

Make a (pencil) point to get organized with this handy full-color notepad!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Pencils
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Stock Imprint     : Magnet
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Stock Imprint
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 26 ratings

Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Thanks
Susan from Little Rock May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Hazel from Denver
September 2014
Looks great, and is really useful. This was a huge hit at our event. I have carried one in my computer bag for a couple of weeks now and still have not had the magnet come loose from the notepad, which is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Watertown
July 2014
This promo item is great because after the paper is gone they still have your information on the gagnet
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Souderton
May 2014
Great item and great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Kelso
July 2013
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Pensacola
July 2013
I did not recieve a pad with lines
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Columbia
May 2013
it was very quick and easy, had a draft the next day. Parents will love getting these at Summer Welcome. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Jackson
August 2012
Great item! Our clients love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Allentown
June 2012
The magnets with note pads were different than I thought they would be. I thought the business card portion was part of the paper pad. On the one hand, it's a good idea to have the magnet detached because when the paper runs out, the customer will still have the magnet to keep on the fridge. On the other hand, it looks cheap having only a strong piece of tape on the back of the magnet to hold it to the pad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Judy from Jacksonville
April 2012
Perfect for what we needed, we should have added more color
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Lexington
March 2012
Overall, I was pleased with the item for the price. But I think there could be some changes to improve.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Falls Church
February 2012
Great concept. Which the magnet and pad were attached better.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harris from Provincetown
May 2011
Everyone who received one loved it and it really did help to promote our business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Saint Paul
November 2010
We like them- we use them for givaways and they are well received. The only problems that we've had with them has been on our end. Since we are grant funded the funder wants certain things on the item and the item is too small to fit everything they want on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Peyton
March 2010
What a useful product! Again the production quality was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Jackson
June 2007
The back needs to be better stablized between the note pad and the magnet
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the bic business card magnet with note pad - pencils
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website