Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7873-PC

Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Paper Clips

This promotional idea can be filed under “great opportunities”!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / White
Base Color
: Stock Imprint
Trim Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 7500 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

575.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Business Card Magnet with Note Pad - Paper Clips

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll take note of you AND the things they need to do!
  • Perfect for the fridge or file cabinet, the 30-mil business card magnet holds a 50-sheet non-adhesive notepad.
  • The 4imprint Exclusive graphic of paper clips gives them a visual reminder of important to-dos.
  • The 4-1/4" x 3-1/2" pad features a "Things to do" heading with lined list paper.
  • If choosing unlined paper, please specify this choice in the artwork instructions box during the ordering process.
  • Size: 6-1/4" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the magnet.
  • FREE set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good size!

May 2015

Susan from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The magnets with note pads were different than I thought they would be. I thought the business card portion was part of the paper pad. On the one hand, it's a good idea to have the magnet detached because when the paper runs out, the customer will still have the magnet to keep on the fridge. On the other hand, it looks cheap having only a strong piece of tape on the back of the magnet to hold it to the pad.

June 2012

Shawn from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love this note pad. It sticks to our residents' doors and looks great.

December 2015

Valerie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, and is really useful. This was a huge hit at our event. I have carried one in my computer bag for a couple of weeks now and still have not had the magnet come loose from the notepad, which is great.

September 2014

Hazel from Denver

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This promo item is great because after the paper is gone they still have your information on the gagnet

July 2014

Barb from Watertown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item and great price

May 2014

Holly from Souderton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Our clients love them.

August 2012

Julie from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone who received one loved it and it really did help to promote our business.

May 2011

Harris from Provincetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a useful product! Again the production quality was excellent.

March 2010

Kim from Peyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar Memo Box with Adhesive Notes and Calendar
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ruler Cover Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Swivel Sticky Flag Set with Mirror and Pen
New Item
Swivel Sticky Flag Set with Mirror and Pen
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Smiley Adhesive Notepad Smiley Adhesive Notepad
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - Low-Qty
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 100
Scratch Mini Memo Pad Scratch Mini Memo Pad
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubbles - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Mylar Flag Booklet
Free Setup
Mylar Flag Booklet
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
53¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Straight Wave Shape
Free Setup
Bic Beveled Sticky Note Pad - Straight Wave Shape
$2.65 to $4.09 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet
92¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Bubble Week - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
53¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Heart - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
59¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Tooth - 25 Sheet
29¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Awareness Ribbon - 50 Sheet
$1.12 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors - Recycled
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Colors - Recycled
35¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bottle - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Bottle - 50 Sheet
35¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Recycled Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheets - Eco Design
Free Setup
Post-it® Recycled Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheets - Eco Design
19¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom Notes - Cell Phone - 50 Sheet - Stock Design
35¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Thumbs Up - 50 Sheet - Small
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Thumbs Up - 50 Sheet - Small
59¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email