Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7868

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener

Promotional bottle opener keychains perform multiple tasks at once!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 69¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢
Sale Price 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable aluminum beverage wrench opens cans and bottles with ease!
  • Open a pop-tab or pry off a bottle cap with the unique dual-purpose design.
  • The custom can opener includes a silver split key ring attachment.
  • The custom key tag is offered in several bold colors!
  • Size: 7/16" x 2-9/16" x 1/2".
  • Your imprint is laser engraved on the front of the promotional can opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is great and customer really like them

June 2014

Deborah from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo was painted on instead of laser engraved!

October 2015

Kathryn from North Kingstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The metal is a nice heavy metal. It doesn't bend or flex at all when you are putting pressure on it. This is a great giveaway at our conferences!

August 2017

Mandy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful imprint and sturdy material. This is our second time ordering this product.

June 2017

Jessica from Thonotosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's wonderful, high quality and looks great!

April 2017

Kyle from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the money. Ink imprint is white, so if you want contrast, go with a darker opener color.

February 2017

Jackie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product, Customers Love it

January 2017

Alan from Deerfield Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, wish the piece costed a little less.

August 2016

Nicole from Hightstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Metallic Red and looked so good!

August 2016

Travis from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very useful give aways for our customers.

July 2016

Angela from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
57¢ to 99¢
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Sof-Color Keychain - Globe Sof-Color Keychain - Globe
35¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Squishy Keychain - Baseball Squishy Keychain - Baseball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain Phone Stand Bottle Opener Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 250
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email