Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7868-24HR

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr

Give them a personalized bottle opener at lightning speed with 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

237.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable aluminum beverage wrench opens cans and bottles with ease!
  • Open a pop-tab or pry off a bottle cap with the unique dual-purpose design.
  • Includes a silver split key ring attachment.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 7/16" x 2-9/16" x 1/2".
  • Your imprint is laser engraved on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is great and customer really like them

June 2014

Deborah from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo was painted on instead of laser engraved!

October 2015

Kathryn from North Kingstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The metal is a nice heavy metal. It doesn't bend or flex at all when you are putting pressure on it. This is a great giveaway at our conferences!

August 2017

Mandy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful imprint and sturdy material. This is our second time ordering this product.

June 2017

Jessica from Thonotosassa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's wonderful, high quality and looks great!

April 2017

Kyle from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the money. Ink imprint is white, so if you want contrast, go with a darker opener color.

February 2017

Jackie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, wish the piece costed a little less.

August 2016

Nicole from Hightstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Metallic Red and looked so good!

August 2016

Travis from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very useful give aways for our customers.

July 2016

Angela from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was a crowd pleaser! We have the conference attendees something to open with the opener and they loved it. Our booth was packed!

April 2016

Amy from Nixa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bottle Shape Opener Keychain Bottle Shape Opener Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Arched Bottle Opener Arched Bottle Opener
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Awareness Ribbon Keychain Awareness Ribbon Keychain
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Arena Keychain
Exclusive!
Arena Keychain
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Rectangle
79¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Perspective Keychain - Round Perspective Keychain - Round
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent On The Edge Keychain - Translucent
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
New Item
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 250
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email