Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7868-24HR

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr

Give them a personalized bottle opener at lightning speed with 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Copper
Copper
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

237.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable aluminum beverage wrench opens cans and bottles with ease!
  • Open a pop-tab or pry off a bottle cap with the unique dual-purpose design.
  • Includes a silver split key ring attachment.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Size: 7/16" x 2-9/16" x 1/2".
  • Your imprint is laser engraved on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is great and customer really like them

June 2014

Deborah from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo was painted on instead of laser engraved!

October 2015

Kathryn from North Kingstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good for money

May 2017

Tony from Independence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice and simple

September 2016

Alena from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality. Unable to print in our colors but still very nice printing.

July 2015

Dianne from Clarks Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They looked great.

April 2015

Laura from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Product

December 2014

John from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little lightweight but looks good.

October 2014

Emily from Round Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Perfect! These are great bottle openers for the price. I would recommend them.

October 2014

Dana from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Strong and sturdy item, very nice for the price.

October 2014

Mike from Carpentersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

On The Edge Keychain - Opaque On The Edge Keychain - Opaque
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Modena Key Keeper Modena Key Keeper
$2.89 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Arctic Carabiner Keychain Arctic Carabiner Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 250
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Beverage Wrench Beverage Wrench
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain Flat Top Bottle Opener Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Perspective Keychain - Square Perspective Keychain - Square
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Reflective Safety Vest Keychain Reflective Safety Vest Keychain
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Square
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner Wrist Lanyard Keychain with Carabiner
75¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email