Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7783

Workout Towel - White

Stay cool and dry during your cardio exercise!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.99 $6.15 $5.49 $5.19 $4.95 $4.69 $3.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

335.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Workout Towel - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • When you're heart starts pumping, you perspire.
  • These towels are designed specifically to hang comfortably around your neck while you work out, run, or play sports!
  • This double sheared 100% cotton terry velour towel features an end hem dobby border
  • Great for gyms, spas and fitness centers.
  • For tropical colors, check out # 7783-C Workout Towel - Colors.
  • Dimensions: 12" x 45"
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Workout Towel - Colors Workout Towel - Colors $4.45 to $8.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 34 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good towels. the customer love them. i like the way the logo looks on them.

September 2017

Daniel from Clayton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect, the planning committee loves the way they turned out. So does our Leadership Team

May 2016

Nancy from Kansas City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft

November 2015

Christina from Boynton Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE them!

October 2015

Diane from Barre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!!! Everyone loves the quality!

September 2015

Diane from Barre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality.

February 2015

Pippa from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love Them!

October 2014

Vera from San Pedro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered the workout towels to put in the "goodie bag" for the 10k and 2 mile runners in our local event. They were a big hit. I was very happy with your reasonable prices, your fast service, and the the fine quality of the trials. Thank you.

August 2013

Bart from Little Falls

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Heavyweight Beach Towel - Colors Impression Heavyweight Beach Towel - Colors
$17.75 to $34.49 Min qty: 25
Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel Poolin' in the USA Beach Towel
$16.39 to $29.25 Min qty: 30
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - White Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - White
$4.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Signature White Beach Towel Signature White Beach Towel
$9.65 to $23.49 Min qty: 25
Royale Striped Beach Towel Royale Striped Beach Towel
$12.25 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Frame Towel - 35" x 60" Frame Towel - 35" x 60"
$17.95 to $28.50 Min qty: 18
Beach Towel - White - Embroidered Beach Towel - White - Embroidered
$8.95 to $17.50 Min qty: 18
Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors Fitness Towel with CleenFreek - Colors
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Islander Beach Towel - Midweight Islander Beach Towel - Midweight
$12.15 to $26.85 Min qty: 25
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Teardrop
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl Tie-Dye Beach Towel - Swirl
$15.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Reversible Beach Towel Reversible Beach Towel
$18.50 to $28.95 Min qty: 24
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
Free Setup
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Beach Towel - Leopard Beach Towel - Leopard
$12.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Petite Beach Towel - White Petite Beach Towel - White
$7.15 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Baby Hooded Towel Baby Hooded Towel
$13.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 9
Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel
$4.85 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Collection Beach Towel - White - 24 hr
$12.25 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel Sports Cooling Towel
$3.69 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep It Cool Towel - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep It Cool Towel Keep It Cool Towel
$3.65 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission XL EnduraCool Towel Mission XL EnduraCool Towel
$14.39 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Cooling Towel - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Towel - 24 hr
$14.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel
$17.35 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Towel Athletic Cool Down Towel
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - Full Color Sports Towel in Case - Full Color
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors
$3.19 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Towel Clips Beach Towel Clips
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission EnduraCool Multi Cool Towel - 24 hr
$22.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sports Towel in Case - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email