Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7743-FC

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Make your colorful brand the most visible!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.49 $14.25 $13.25 $12.25 $11.25 $9.79 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.49

Total

387.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull and Velcro® closure.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.65 to $10.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered $8.15 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We liked them for our purpose. They are light weight. They are not the canvas type material on the inside so be aware that makes them not quite as durable but helps a lot with the weight. It held multiple resources of books and DVD's for our guests. Does not hold normal size laptop but would hold a smaller one. Staff and guests were very pleased.

April 2017

Ronda from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.

May 2015

Cathi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our class members. Having graduated in 1963, we wanted a bag we could carry with ease and would the items we carried most often. The additional pocket on the outside is handy. The organizer under the flap is really great.

June 2013

Sandra from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT BAG. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE FOR THE DRIVERS. CARRIES A LAPTOP OR I-PAD & ALL THE ASSORTED PAPERWORK. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN. (MY BOWLERS LIKE THEM ALSO.)

December 2012

Kathy from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a great bag made of quality fabric. The faculty were excited about their bag - it is a good size to take along to conferences and training sessions.

January 2012

James from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like it. It has a zipper, a flap inpockets and pocket on the side. Everyone we gave one to really liked it. Great product.

June 2009

Beatrice from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the item and am happy to be giving it to our employees as their annual company gift.

June 2009

Debra from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bags and the printing were both good.

March 2009

Alice from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 10
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$31.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 4
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
normally as low as $65.99
now as low as $63.49 Min qty: 4
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Min qty: 4
Pursuit Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Pursuit Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.99 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Lamis East West Business Tote Lamis East West Business Tote
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
New Lower Price!
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
$47.25 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Premiere Laptop Business Bag - Embroidered Premiere Laptop Business Bag - Embroidered
$22.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen
$5.89 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Screen Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Screen
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case - Emb Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case - Emb
$68.99 to $103.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case
$99.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen Economic Force Brief - Screen
$5.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered
$14.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email