Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7743-FC

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Make your colorful brand the most visible!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.49 $14.25 $13.25 $12.25 $11.25 $9.79 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.49

Total

387.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull and Velcro® closure.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.65 to $10.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered $8.15 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These turned out better then expected. Only 1 in 45 had any default. Very professional looking and holding up well.

March 2017

Katt from Benicia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value!

March 2010

James from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.

April 2009

Scott from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little increase in height of the bag may help.

October 2008

Christudass from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.

May 2007

Kristy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.

March 2007

Nancy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The accent color is not quite what I expected. It turned out not to be a true royal blue. Otherwise, the bag is exactly what we need for our conference and it holds up to a 1.5 inch binder along with other handout materials very well. I have received numerous positive comments about the unique style of the bag.

October 2006

Sharon M from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The art work on the bag we received was much better than we expected. We were told the wings on the eagle might bleed a little but it couldn't get much better. We are pleased!

September 2006

Glenda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.39
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.79 to $10.19
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $12.99
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$8.49 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $29.45 Min qty: 12
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
By-My-Side Travel Bag
On Sale!
By-My-Side Travel Bag
up to 25% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $12.25
Min qty: 12
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Incline Urban Messenger Bag Incline Urban Messenger Bag
$8.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$68.25 to $101.65 Min qty: 4
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29 Min qty: 24
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.29 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.59 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$15.95 to $26.15 Min qty: 12
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Longford Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag Longford Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag
$7.39 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase Super Slim Laptop Briefcase
$5.65 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$51.75 to $76.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb
$49.29 to $73.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Document Brief Polypropylene Document Brief
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email