Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7743-FC

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Make your colorful brand the most visible!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.49 $14.09 $13.15 $12.25 $11.15 $9.75 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.49

Total

387.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull and Velcro® closure.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.75 to $10.59
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered $8.19 to $13.95

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These turned out better then expected. Only 1 in 45 had any default. Very professional looking and holding up well.

March 2017

Katt from Benicia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value!

March 2010

James from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.

April 2009

Scott from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little increase in height of the bag may help.

October 2008

Christudass from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.

May 2007

Kristy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.

March 2007

Nancy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The accent color is not quite what I expected. It turned out not to be a true royal blue. Otherwise, the bag is exactly what we need for our conference and it holds up to a 1.5 inch binder along with other handout materials very well. I have received numerous positive comments about the unique style of the bag.

October 2006

Sharon M from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The art work on the bag we received was much better than we expected. We were told the wings on the eagle might bleed a little but it couldn't get much better. We are pleased!

September 2006

Glenda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.35
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.99
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$9.59 to $16.19
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.15
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$12.95 to $19.95
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.75
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$5.79 to $10.35
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.59
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29 Min qty: 24
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Incline Urban Messenger Bag Incline Urban Messenger Bag
$8.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Min qty: 6
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$5.35 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$8.49 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Min qty: 24
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Min qty: 6
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.79 to $10.35 Min qty: 24
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Urban Messenger Bag Incline Urban Messenger Bag
$8.15 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.79 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripe Strap Messenger Bag Stripe Strap Messenger Bag
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$69.29 to $86.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email