Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7743-FC

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Make your colorful brand the most visible!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.49 $14.25 $13.25 $12.25 $11.25 $9.79 $8.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.49

Total

387.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull and Velcro® closure.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.65 to $10.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered $8.15 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These turned out better then expected. Only 1 in 45 had any default. Very professional looking and holding up well.

March 2017

Katt from Benicia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value!

March 2010

James from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.

April 2009

Scott from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little increase in height of the bag may help.

October 2008

Christudass from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.

May 2007

Kristy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.

March 2007

Nancy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The accent color is not quite what I expected. It turned out not to be a true royal blue. Otherwise, the bag is exactly what we need for our conference and it holds up to a 1.5 inch binder along with other handout materials very well. I have received numerous positive comments about the unique style of the bag.

October 2006

Sharon M from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The art work on the bag we received was much better than we expected. We were told the wings on the eagle might bleed a little but it couldn't get much better. We are pleased!

September 2006

Glenda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Skyscaper Laptop Messenger Skyscaper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Montana Laptop Bag - Screen Montana Laptop Bag - Screen
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Min qty: 3
Rhythm Messenger Bag
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Screen Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Screen
$10.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag Motivated Business Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
$52.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Screen Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Screen
$9.35 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.45 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Messenger Bag Avenue Messenger Bag
$18.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email