Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7743-E

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Take your message to new heights!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $12.35 $11.49 $10.59 $9.29 $8.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the brief.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These turned out better then expected. Only 1 in 45 had any default. Very professional looking and holding up well.

March 2017

Katt from Benicia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value!

March 2010

James from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.

April 2009

Scott from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little increase in height of the bag may help.

October 2008

Christudass from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.

May 2007

Kristy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.

March 2007

Nancy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The accent color is not quite what I expected. It turned out not to be a true royal blue. Otherwise, the bag is exactly what we need for our conference and it holds up to a 1.5 inch binder along with other handout materials very well. I have received numerous positive comments about the unique style of the bag.

October 2006

Sharon M from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The art work on the bag we received was much better than we expected. We were told the wings on the eagle might bleed a little but it couldn't get much better. We are pleased!

September 2006

Glenda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $14.05
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
up to 27% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $10.99
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Embroidered
$26.95 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.35 to $9.69 Min qty: 24
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed
$12.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 24
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Hurricane Courier - Embroidered Hurricane Courier - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger
$12.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger
$28.25 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$334.99 to $553.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenge - Embroidered Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenge - Embroidered
$23.49 to $38.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.49 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email