Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7743-E

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Take your message to new heights!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.95 $12.79 $12.15 $11.39 $10.45 $9.25 $8.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.95

Total

348.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the brief.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These turned out better then expected. Only 1 in 45 had any default. Very professional looking and holding up well.

March 2017

Katt from Benicia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value!

March 2010

James from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.

April 2009

Scott from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little increase in height of the bag may help.

October 2008

Christudass from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.

May 2007

Kristy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.

March 2007

Nancy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The accent color is not quite what I expected. It turned out not to be a true royal blue. Otherwise, the bag is exactly what we need for our conference and it holds up to a 1.5 inch binder along with other handout materials very well. I have received numerous positive comments about the unique style of the bag.

October 2006

Sharon M from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The art work on the bag we received was much better than we expected. We were told the wings on the eagle might bleed a little but it couldn't get much better. We are pleased!

September 2006

Glenda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $12.99
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.65 to $11.69
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.35
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.55 to $9.95
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.59
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.99
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slalom Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.69 to $16.19
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
All Day Computer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.59
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$12.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - Embroidered High Line Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 24
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$58.45 to $86.29 Min qty: 4
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$68.25 to $101.65 Min qty: 4
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$37.35 to $59.15 Min qty: 6
Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief
$16.99 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag Slope Laptop Messenger Bag
$16.55 to $25.85 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$35.25 to $59.49 Min qty: 6
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$10.75 to $17.99 Min qty: 15
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$16.99 to $26.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$14.55 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $16.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$7.19 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger - Emb Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger - Emb
$19.29 to $34.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case - Embroidered elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case - Embroidered
$99.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed
$12.85 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.79 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag - Embroidered Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag - Embroidered
$10.95 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat