Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7743-E

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Take your message to new heights!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $12.35 $11.49 $10.59 $9.29 $8.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the brief.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These turned out better then expected. Only 1 in 45 had any default. Very professional looking and holding up well.

March 2017

Katt from Benicia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value!

March 2010

James from West Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.

April 2009

Scott from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little increase in height of the bag may help.

October 2008

Christudass from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The brief is nice and I believe will probably hold up well. Unsure of how the lettering & logo will hold up but I have high hopes.

May 2007

Kristy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We sponsor a blood drive twice a year and always have a small gift for people who respond and our volunteers. We needed an item that would be appropriate for men and women and the Vertical Brief was a good choice.

March 2007

Nancy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The accent color is not quite what I expected. It turned out not to be a true royal blue. Otherwise, the bag is exactly what we need for our conference and it holds up to a 1.5 inch binder along with other handout materials very well. I have received numerous positive comments about the unique style of the bag.

October 2006

Sharon M from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The art work on the bag we received was much better than we expected. We were told the wings on the eagle might bleed a little but it couldn't get much better. We are pleased!

September 2006

Glenda from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Downtown Tote Downtown Tote
$6.49 to $11.85
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.15
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 31% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.89
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger
$14.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Min qty: 4
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Vertical Design Laptop Bag Vertical Design Laptop Bag
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Isaac Mizrahi Laptop Messenger Bag Isaac Mizrahi Laptop Messenger Bag
$45.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$4.49 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed
$12.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag Life in Motion Momentum Laptop Bag
$31.25 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered
$33.49 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.35 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email