Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7742

Carnival Brite Tote Bag

Evoke whimsical memories of childhood youth with bright carnival colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Brite Blue
Brite Blue
Grape
Grape
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.19 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.19

Total

219.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carnival Brite Tote Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag has trapezoid shape.
  • Constructed of non-woven, soft textured polypropylene, the bag features stitched seams, black accent piping, side and bottom gussets, reinforced 18" sewn handles, and matching covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • Size: 10" x 12" x 4" (tapers to 10" x 8").
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color $1.69 to $4.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bags and eye catching.

September 2013

Betty Lynn from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

It was much smaller than I imagined it would be--but great service and everything came right on time.

July 2009

Jennifer from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved the bright yellow color and the bag was well stitched. Perfect size for our gift bags and can be re-used as a lunch tote.

August 2013

Erica from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Color Cerise Pink (Hot Pink), Good Size it is a smaller bag but it has a lot of space

May 2012

Stephanie from Tracy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time we've ordered this product and we're please with the color and quality of the tote bags.

November 2010

Cynthia from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as expected due to the excellent description on the website. I did not end up having them printed, but am sure they would be nice if embossed.

October 2010

Kimberly from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag itself was great!

June 2009

Alyssa from Edmonds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a GREAT bag!! Please note that it is light weight - but it is sturdy and will stand up on it's own. We used it as a convention welcome kit bag and it was a huge hit!

November 2008

Toni from Yeadon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for! Ordered 60 of these as treat bags for a conference. The bag stood up on it's own and looked great at each table setting. Now our staff is using them as lunchbags -double duty!

June 2007

Jenny from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are absolutely the best. Our faculty & staff were so elated over receiving these bags. Not only were they so elegantly done with our logo but they can also be used as lunch bags, for carrying school supplies and for many other uses. These bags were such a really big hit that I had to re-order just so I could include them in our give-aways. Thank you so much for your excellent work.

April 2007

Pat from Fort Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Oak Tote Bag
Sale Item
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
$1.15 to $2.09
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Accent Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 25
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
New Item
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
53¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email