Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7741-S

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

This affordable briefcase bag carries your logo, too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
back in stock 8/28
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.49 $6.99 $6.69 $5.99 $5.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tote around a hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600-denier polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered $6.89 to $11.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our customers LOVED these bags. They are better quality than I expected for the price, and we will be ordering them again.

March 2017

Sandra from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, rapid proof response, very nice product at a great price.

January 2017

Teresa from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product, second year in a row that we order, our customers love it, very practical.

September 2016

Rosa from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Value, well received by staff

May 2016

Kate from Circleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

May 2016

Joan from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag-- and sufficiently unisex for a mixed gender crowd.

April 2016

Brittany from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the bags are well made and the employees were very happy with them!

December 2015

Leslie from Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, and the whole process from place the order to production and shipment is professional.

November 2015

Yue from Philadelphia

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
Lowered Price Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.89 to $6.59
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.75
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Vert Business Brief Vert Business Brief
$3.99 to $6.49
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
Briefcase - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Vault RFID Security Laptop Messenger Vault RFID Security Laptop Messenger
$12.99 to $22.45 Min qty: 12
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
Sale Item
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
normally as low as $62.99
now as low as $59.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Peak Messenger Nike Peak Messenger
$70.50 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Camo Laptop Messenger Camo Laptop Messenger
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 24
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief
$229.00 to $375.00 Min qty: 2
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25 Min qty: 20
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $8.95
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email