Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7741-S

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

This affordable briefcase bag carries your logo, too!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.19 to $9.19

Now on sale: $4.99 to $8.45 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.49 $6.99 $6.69 $5.99 $5.19
Sale Price $8.45 $7.39 $6.99 $6.65 $6.35 $5.75 $4.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.45

Total

211.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tote around a hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600-denier polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.35 to $8.45
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered $6.59 to $10.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our customers LOVED these bags. They are better quality than I expected for the price, and we will be ordering them again.

March 2017

Sandra from Manasquan

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, rapid proof response, very nice product at a great price.

January 2017

Teresa from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product, second year in a row that we order, our customers love it, very practical.

September 2016

Rosa from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Value, well received by staff

May 2016

Kate from Circleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

May 2016

Joan from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag-- and sufficiently unisex for a mixed gender crowd.

April 2016

Brittany from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the bags are well made and the employees were very happy with them!

December 2015

Leslie from Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, and the whole process from place the order to production and shipment is professional.

November 2015

Yue from Philadelphia

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Laptop Attache DuraHyde Laptop Attache
$19.99 to $33.25 Min qty: 24
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief
$16.99 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen
$12.25 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Min qty: 12
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email