Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7741-S

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

This affordable briefcase bag carries your logo, too!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.19 to $9.19

Now on sale: $4.99 to $8.45 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.49 $6.99 $6.69 $5.99 $5.19
Sale Price $8.45 $7.39 $6.99 $6.65 $6.35 $5.75 $4.99
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.45

Total

211.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tote around a hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600-denier polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Perfect as our "goody bag" so that we could fill it with some of your other products.

December 2015

Jolene from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looks wonderful, smells terrible.

October 2015

Anna from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy bag. The color schemes look sharp in person. Very happy with this purchase

August 2015

Andrea from Duxbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Popular with our folks, good size and convenient. They are on the lower end for build quality but overall they do the trick.

July 2014

Josh from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality product.

June 2014

Alison from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Popular bag size, not sure how long they will hold up but overall a nice bag

March 2014

Josh from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag looks great! Can't wait to give them to our staff!

June 2013

Lori from Egg Harbor City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Liberty Business Bag Liberty Business Bag
$5.89 to $9.99
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Sweep Business Tote
New Lower Price!
Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Avenue Vertical Laptop Messenger Avenue Vertical Laptop Messenger
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger Travis & Wells Core Laptop Messenger
$46.99 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger High Sierra Elite Laptop Messenger
$39.75 to $59.49 Min qty: 4
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25 Min qty: 20
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email