Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7741-S

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

This affordable briefcase bag carries your logo, too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
back in stock 8/28
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.49 $6.99 $6.69 $5.99 $5.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.19

Total

229.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tote around a hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600-denier polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered $6.89 to $11.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Well designed and very light but durable

November 2015

Howard from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice product. Material is a little more lightweight than expected.

June 2015

Banghee from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the product, I think the product quality could improve a little. Some of the bags were not the best quality.

May 2015

Mari from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color logo on the black bag looks great. The material is very thin.

September 2014

Cortney from Interlochen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print too small.

May 2012

Joyce from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some straps were not sewn in correctly, had issues with stap breaking after one use.

March 2012

Laurieann from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly the quality we thought and style we were looking for.

January 2012

Terry from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great sized bag! Great value for the product as well. Were delivered just as promised and right on time!

January 2011

Jennifer from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Liberty Business Bag Liberty Business Bag
$5.89 to $9.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$14.25 to $24.35 Min qty: 12
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief
$16.99 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 24
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Avenue Vertical Laptop Messenger Avenue Vertical Laptop Messenger
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag Slope Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Urban Passage Vertical Pack Urban Passage Vertical Pack
$14.45 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$23.99 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email