Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7741-S

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

This affordable briefcase bag carries your logo, too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.49 $6.99 $6.69 $5.99 $5.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

229.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Tote around a hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600-denier polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered $6.89 to $11.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Well designed and very light but durable

November 2015

Howard from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice product. Material is a little more lightweight than expected.

June 2015

Banghee from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the product, I think the product quality could improve a little. Some of the bags were not the best quality.

May 2015

Mari from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The color logo on the black bag looks great. The material is very thin.

September 2014

Cortney from Interlochen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print too small.

May 2012

Joyce from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some straps were not sewn in correctly, had issues with stap breaking after one use.

March 2012

Laurieann from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly the quality we thought and style we were looking for.

January 2012

Terry from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great sized bag! Great value for the product as well. Were delivered just as promised and right on time!

January 2011

Jennifer from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $9.15
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.75
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.79 to $10.15
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Min qty: 5
Bennett Canvas Messenger Bennett Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag Kapston Stratford Business Briefcase Bag
$30.99 to $59.75 Min qty: 5
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$37.25 to $62.99 Min qty: 6
Northwest Brief Bag - Debossed Northwest Brief Bag - Debossed
$9.59 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$17.29 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$11.59 to $18.69 Min qty: 18
Incline Urban Messenger Bag Incline Urban Messenger Bag
$8.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Style Laptop Messenger Americana Style Laptop Messenger
$6.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$35.25 to $59.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.65 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat