Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7741-E

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your logo looks professional when it's embroidered on this affordable briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $6.89 to $11.99

Now on sale: $6.59 to $10.99 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $11.99 $10.49 $9.35 $8.35 $7.99 $7.35 $6.89
Sale Price $10.99 $9.75 $8.75 $7.89 $7.59 $6.99 $6.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.99

Total

274.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600D polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen $4.99 to $8.45
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.35 to $8.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our customers LOVED these bags. They are better quality than I expected for the price, and we will be ordering them again.

March 2017

Sandra from Manasquan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Easy to order, rapid proof response, very nice product at a great price.

January 2017

Teresa from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome product, second year in a row that we order, our customers love it, very practical.

September 2016

Rosa from San Juan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Value, well received by staff

May 2016

Kate from Circleville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

May 2016

Joan from Hamden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag-- and sufficiently unisex for a mixed gender crowd.

April 2016

Brittany from Rock Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the bags are well made and the employees were very happy with them!

December 2015

Leslie from Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, and the whole process from place the order to production and shipment is professional.

November 2015

Yue from Philadelphia

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 15

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.75
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.49
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45 Min qty: 12
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Brief
$195.00 to $314.00 Min qty: 2
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Urban Passage Vertical Pack Urban Passage Vertical Pack
$14.45 to $24.59 Min qty: 12
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 24
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$125.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email