Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7741-E

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your logo looks professional when it's embroidered on this affordable briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
back in stock 8/28
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.49 $9.35 $8.35 $7.99 $7.35 $6.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

299.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600D polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Perfect as our "goody bag" so that we could fill it with some of your other products.

December 2015

Jolene from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looks wonderful, smells terrible.

October 2015

Anna from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice sturdy bag. The color schemes look sharp in person. Very happy with this purchase

August 2015

Andrea from Duxbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Popular with our folks, good size and convenient. They are on the lower end for build quality but overall they do the trick.

July 2014

Josh from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality product.

June 2014

Alison from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Popular bag size, not sure how long they will hold up but overall a nice bag

March 2014

Josh from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

January 2014

Catherine from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag looks great! Can't wait to give them to our staff!

June 2013

Lori from Egg Harbor City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.75
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65
Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Vert Business Brief - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.50
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Logic Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.75
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$4.99 to $8.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 31% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.89
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Sutter Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Sutter Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$17.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
$5.35 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Premiere Laptop Business Bag Premiere Laptop Business Bag
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Workout Sport & Laptop Tote Workout Sport & Laptop Tote
$16.50 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$49.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 4
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email