Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7741-E

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your logo looks professional when it's embroidered on this affordable briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.49 $9.35 $8.35 $7.99 $7.35 $6.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.99

Total

299.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600D polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with your choice of fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Well designed and very light but durable

November 2015

Howard from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice product. Material is a little more lightweight than expected.

June 2015

Banghee from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the product, I think the product quality could improve a little. Some of the bags were not the best quality.

May 2015

Mari from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The color logo on the black bag looks great. The material is very thin.

September 2014

Cortney from Interlochen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print too small.

May 2012

Joyce from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some straps were not sewn in correctly, had issues with stap breaking after one use.

March 2012

Laurieann from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly the quality we thought and style we were looking for.

January 2012

Terry from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great sized bag! Great value for the product as well. Were delivered just as promised and right on time!

January 2011

Jennifer from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.15
Heathered Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$4.65 to $6.25
Bluelounge iPad Messenger Bluelounge iPad Messenger
$58.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$5.35 to $8.29 Min qty: 24
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
$5.59 to $8.69 Min qty: 24
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case
$47.19 to $69.79 Min qty: 4
Messenger Bag Laptop Case Messenger Bag Laptop Case
$16.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29 Min qty: 24
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.25 to $99.55 Min qty: 3
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$14.55 to $24.75 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.85 Min qty: 10
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$74.99 to $112.99 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Min qty: 6
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Full Color
$13.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.65 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
$29.19 to $45.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.95 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Style Laptop Messenger Americana Style Laptop Messenger
$6.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat