Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7741-E

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your logo looks professional when it's embroidered on this affordable briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Royal Blue
Gray / Kiwi
Gray / Kiwi
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.99 $10.49 $9.35 $8.35 $7.99 $7.35 $6.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.99

Total

299.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hip design and cool color combinations at a great price!
  • This 600D polyester attache bag features a front slash pocket and two mesh pockets to hold their water bottle, cell phone, sunglasses and other quick-access items.
  • Spacious zippered interior carries files, paperwork, books and more!
  • Clear ID window on the back displays their driver's license or business card.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handles ensure easy portability.
  • Available with one of your choice of several fashionable trim colors.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.49 to $11.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered this bag as a giveaway for a training & development project for one of our clients. It easily accommodated a 1 inch thick training manual and a travel tumbler and still had plenty of room. Our clients really loved this item and it had the impact we were looking for.In viewing this product by itself, the quality looks pretty good. However, after ordering a few other sample bags that are similar, it is evident the Essential Bag fabric is thinner and not as durable. For the price point, though, it is a great value and perfect for a larger group in which it isn't an expected item but a "nice to have" as a giveaway item.

April 2013

Natalie from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags have not held up....with the least amount of weight in them, they tear at the upper/handle area....would not reorder.

July 2012

Linda from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Well designed and very light but durable

November 2015

Howard from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice product. Material is a little more lightweight than expected.

June 2015

Banghee from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the product, I think the product quality could improve a little. Some of the bags were not the best quality.

May 2015

Mari from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The color logo on the black bag looks great. The material is very thin.

September 2014

Cortney from Interlochen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print too small.

May 2012

Joyce from Shreveport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some straps were not sewn in correctly, had issues with stap breaking after one use.

March 2012

Laurieann from Dallas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Wasn't exactly the quality we thought and style we were looking for.

January 2012

Terry from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great sized bag! Great value for the product as well. Were delivered just as promised and right on time!

January 2011

Jennifer from Mcpherson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache
$110.75 to $174.75 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger Leather Metro Vertical Laptop Messenger
$75.25 to $125.50 Min qty: 3
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 8
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag Vertex Convertible Laptop Messenger Bag
$35.49 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
New Lower Price!
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
$47.25 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Messenger Bag Laptop Case Messenger Bag Laptop Case
$16.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
elleven Stealth Laptop Case
New Lower Price!
elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$47.25 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Lamis East West Business Tote Lamis East West Business Tote
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag
On Sale!
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99 Min qty: 12
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $10.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
$16.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email