Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Andorra Backpack
New Item
Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.59
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Aurora Reflective Nylon Backpack
New Item
Aurora Reflective Nylon Backpack
$3.85 to $6.19
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Phantom Computer Backpack Phantom Computer Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered
$59.95 to $88.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Portland Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole Tech Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $94.59 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Daypack Zoom Power Stretch Daypack
$30.75 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb
$57.99 to $80.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Work-Day Laptop Backpack Work-Day Laptop Backpack
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack
$125.00 to $199.00 Min qty: 3
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$47.99 to $58.25 Min qty: 6
Callaway Clubhouse Backpack Callaway Clubhouse Backpack
$78.50 to $129.50 Min qty: 3
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armada Sling - 24 hr
On Sale!
Armada Sling - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$69.99 to $91.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email