Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.55 $7.09 $6.69 $6.05 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

229.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.45
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.55 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Daytrip Slingpack
New Lower Price!
Daytrip Slingpack
$3.29 to $5.49
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.75 to $8.55
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
High Sierra BTS 15" Laptop Backpack High Sierra BTS 15" Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Tactical 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Tactical 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $69.49 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$32.69 to $51.15 Min qty: 6
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Portland Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack Carbondale Color Accent Backpack
$6.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$53.49 to $87.50 Min qty: 4
Ajax 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Ajax 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$80.50 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
$70.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$45.50 to $59.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edmond 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Edmond 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$23.25 to $29.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email