Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Peekskill Backpack
Sale Item
Peekskill Backpack
normally as low as $7.19
now as low as $6.95
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Armada Sling - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
The Thunderbolt Backpack
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered
$45.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack
$35.49 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$26.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Epic Tablet Slingpack - Camo Epic Tablet Slingpack - Camo
$7.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack Rush 15" Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Phantom Computer Backpack Phantom Computer Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack
$28.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack -24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.15
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rangeley Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rangeley Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email