Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Capture Backpack Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.45
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$6.39 to $10.79
Winners Take All Backpack
New Lower Price!
Winners Take All Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.59
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Park City Backpack
On Sale!
Park City Backpack
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Atmore Laptop Backpack
New Item
Atmore Laptop Backpack
$12.99 to $23.39 Min qty: 12
Hive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Hive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.35 to $23.59 Min qty: 12
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack
New Item
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack
$60.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Min qty: 4
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen
$16.55 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack
$8.69 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.65 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$66.29 to $97.69 Min qty: 4
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 6
Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack
$28.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.09 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.09 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$29.99 to $45.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $60.50
now as low as $47.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$80.50 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$53.85 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email