Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.15
now as low as $7.85
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Branson Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Branson Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $11.25
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.49 to $7.59
Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered
$45.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
Strand Laptop Backpack Strand Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack
$34.50 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack
$29.49 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$15.25 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Brookdale Backpack Brookdale Backpack
$15.79 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Tech Laptop Backpack
$79.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 4
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$26.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Hive Laptop Backpack Hive Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$69.99 to $91.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armada Sling - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email