Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.55 $7.09 $6.69 $6.05 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

229.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.45
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.55 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.59 to $8.55
Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$66.29 to $97.69 Min qty: 4
High Sierra BTS 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra BTS 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$44.25 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Event Backpack Event Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Eagle Creek Packable Daypack
New Item
Eagle Creek Packable Daypack
$27.25 to $47.89 Min qty: 6
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.15 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Sable Laptop Backpack Sable Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.55 to $19.65 Min qty: 18
Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack
$48.35 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Alternative Rucksack Backpack Alternative Rucksack Backpack
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
adidas Rucksack Backpack adidas Rucksack Backpack
$78.50 to $130.00 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$31.19 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex 17" Deluxe Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex 17" Deluxe Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$14.99 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email