Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-S

Slingpack - Screen

Your promotion is sure to pack 'em in with this logo'd sling-style bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.15 $7.99 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65 $5.99 $5.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
The Thunderbolt Backpack
On Sale!
The Thunderbolt Backpack
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Basecamp Globetrotter Laptop Backpack Basecamp Globetrotter Laptop Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$15.25 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 4
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
$23.49 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Alchemy Goods Madison Backpack Alchemy Goods Madison Backpack
$125.95 to $178.95 Min qty: 2
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Nike Tech Laptop Backpack
Free Setup
Nike Tech Laptop Backpack
$59.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 3
elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack
$60.75 to $88.95 Min qty: 4
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack
$65.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79 Min qty: 20
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$28.49 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Champion Ambition Laptop Backpack Champion Ambition Laptop Backpack
$39.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack
$58.49 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
Free Setup
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email