Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Wave Backpack Wave Backpack
$8.25 to $13.99
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.65 to $15.99
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$9.89 to $16.35
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack
$35.49 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Oakley Method 360 Eclipse Backpack Oakley Method 360 Eclipse Backpack
$36.95 to $73.50 Min qty: 4
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack
$74.99 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Oliver 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Oliver 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack
$31.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Capital Computer Backpack – Embroidered Capital Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$28.99 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Thule 32L Crossover Laptop Backpack
Free Setup
Thule 32L Crossover Laptop Backpack
$89.75 to $145.49 Min qty: 3
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Commander Tech Backpack Basecamp Commander Tech Backpack
$35.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Graphite Deluxe Laptop Backpack Graphite Deluxe Laptop Backpack
$12.25 to $21.59 Min qty: 12
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling
$16.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Navigator Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Basecamp Navigator Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$29.25 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$55.25 to $82.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo - Embroidered In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Backpack Kapston Jaxon Backpack
$13.85 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brookdale Backpack Brookdale Backpack
$15.79 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack
$31.99 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack – Embroidered elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$61.50 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Front Pocket Sport Backpack Front Pocket Sport Backpack
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
First Day Children's Backpack First Day Children's Backpack
$5.35 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Case Logic Ibira Laptop Backpack
On Sale!
Case Logic Ibira Laptop Backpack
normally as low as $30.75
now as low as $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Elephant Paws and Claws Backpack - Elephant
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email