Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.25
Peekskill Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peekskill Backpack - Embroidered
$9.49 to $15.75
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
$10.09 to $16.75
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.75
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.35
Weston Backpack
New Item
Weston Backpack
$7.49 to $13.39
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.85
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.59 to $8.55
Capture Backpack
New Item
Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.45
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Boundaries Laptop Backpack Boundaries Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered
$59.95 to $88.25 Min qty: 4
Zip Checker Laptop Backpack Zip Checker Laptop Backpack
$18.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 10
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack
$14.49 to $25.45 Min qty: 12
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb
$57.99 to $80.75 Min qty: 4
Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack
$77.25 to $114.75 Min qty: 4
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Backpack with Cooler Pockets Backpack with Cooler Pockets
$9.35 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack
$8.69 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Dual Carrier Backpack Dual Carrier Backpack
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Oliver 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Oliver 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.45 Min qty: 15
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$33.25 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Armour Team Hustle Backpack - Full Color Under Armour Team Hustle Backpack - Full Color
$54.99 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack
$9.99 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Puppy Paws and Claws Backpack - Puppy
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bedford Deluxe Slingpack Bedford Deluxe Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Roll Backpack Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Roll Backpack
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Little Vertical Backpack
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.99 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.69 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack
$68.50 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack - Embroidered Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack - Embroidered
$27.50 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack - Embroidered elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack - Embroidered
$62.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email