Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$9.89 to $16.35
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Escapade Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.25
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.25
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Impulse Backpack Impulse Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.99
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack Carbondale Color Accent Backpack
$6.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
Executive Laptop Backpack Executive Laptop Backpack
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Oakley Station Backpack Oakley Station Backpack
$53.25 to $90.50 Min qty: 3
Frontier Computer Backpack Frontier Computer Backpack
$12.99 to $22.45 Min qty: 12
Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Russel Cotton Backpack Russel Cotton Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
On Sale!
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $37.49
now as low as $33.75
Min qty: 6
Boundaries Laptop Backpack Boundaries Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Champion Rogue Laptop Backpack Champion Rogue Laptop Backpack
$28.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Transfer Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Transfer Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Bracket Laptop Backpack Bracket Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered
$24.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack
$27.99 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Rucksack Backpack Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Rucksack Backpack
$55.99 to $83.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Laptop Backpack Vertex Laptop Backpack
$32.25 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack
$21.50 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered
$27.99 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Roll Backpack Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Roll Backpack
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack
$68.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pioneer Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pioneer Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$24.49 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Balance 574 Neon Lights Laptop Backpack – Embroidered New Balance 574 Neon Lights Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Overtime Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Overtime Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$44.49 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Backpack Mission Backpack
$9.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email