Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.45 $12.99 $12.15 $11.25 $10.29 $9.05 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.45

Total

361.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.19
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.55 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$9.35 to $14.25
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$6.99 to $10.95
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.25
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.69 to $14.75
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Sussex Backpack Sussex Backpack
$8.25 to $14.15
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$8.49 to $12.95
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.99
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Daytrip Slingpack
New Lower Price!
Daytrip Slingpack
$3.29 to $5.49
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Sussex Backpack Sussex Backpack
$8.25 to $14.15
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Alternative Retro 15" Laptop Backpack Alternative Retro 15" Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $66.69 Min qty: 4
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.45 to $20.65 Min qty: 15
Reveal Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Reveal Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$34.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Rucksack Backpack Bennett 16 oz. Canvas Rucksack Backpack
$20.25 to $32.65 Min qty: 10
Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack
$77.25 to $114.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$53.49 to $87.50 Min qty: 4
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack
$39.75 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
Edmond 17" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Edmond 17" Laptop Backpack
$17.99 to $29.55 Min qty: 10
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$23.65 to $38.99 Min qty: 8
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Atmore Laptop Backpack Atmore Laptop Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack
$51.79 to $76.69 Min qty: 4
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ripstop Stow And Go Backpack Ripstop Stow And Go Backpack
$3.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Work-Pro Laptop Backpack Work-Pro Laptop Backpack
$31.99 to $54.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Graphite Deluxe Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Graphite Deluxe Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.35 to $25.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$59.95 to $88.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$50.65 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.59 to $63.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$9.89 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Event Backpack Event Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack
$38.79 to $60.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Tactical 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Tactical 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $69.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Engage Lightweight Backpack Engage Lightweight Backpack
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Hydration Backpack KOOZIE® Hydration Backpack
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$44.85 to $66.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email