Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Vision Backpack Vision Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Homestretch Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Homestretch Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.99
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
$10.09 to $16.75
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.25
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack
$31.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 10
Spy Tripper Backpack - Embroidered Spy Tripper Backpack - Embroidered
$68.75 to $108.75 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$69.99 to $91.75 Min qty: 4
PUMA Lifeline Backpack PUMA Lifeline Backpack
$21.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Mission Backpack - Embroidered Mission Backpack - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack–Embroidered
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack–Embroidered
$23.49 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack
$58.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
adidas 25.5L Laptop Backpack
Free Setup
adidas 25.5L Laptop Backpack
$41.99 to $81.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - Embroidered
$14.79 to $26.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oakley Pro Sport Backpack Oakley Pro Sport Backpack
$53.50 to $97.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Work-Out Laptop Backpack Work-Out Laptop Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Tiger Paws and Claws Backpack - Tiger
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
$23.49 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Backpack Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Backpack
$22.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack
$68.50 to $101.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
Free Setup
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$23.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Rucksack Backpack Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Rucksack Backpack
$55.99 to $83.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
adidas 3-Stripes Backpack adidas 3-Stripes Backpack
$29.75 to $61.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$19.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email