Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Peekskill Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Peekskill Backpack - Embroidered
$9.49 to $15.75
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
normally as low as $8.45
now as low as $7.99
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Transfer Laptop Backpack Transfer Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $18.49
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.15
now as low as $7.85
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.65 to $15.99
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Synch Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Synch Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Champion Absolute Laptop Backpack Champion Absolute Laptop Backpack
$27.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 6
Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Manchester Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Arlington Laptop Backpack Arlington Laptop Backpack
$18.49 to $37.99 Min qty: 10
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Oakley Motion Tech 15 Backpack Oakley Motion Tech 15 Backpack
$75.99 to $124.99 Min qty: 3
Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack
$28.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Phantom Computer Backpack Phantom Computer Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack
$34.50 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$55.49 to $77.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hiker's Two-Tone Drawstring Backpack Hiker's Two-Tone Drawstring Backpack
$3.89 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Big Wig Laptop Backpack High Sierra Big Wig Laptop Backpack
$54.75 to $81.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spy Tripper Backpack - Embroidered Spy Tripper Backpack - Embroidered
$68.75 to $108.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oakley Bathroom Sink Backpack Oakley Bathroom Sink Backpack
$91.99 to $149.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Champion Ambition Laptop Backpack Champion Ambition Laptop Backpack
$39.50 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack
$58.49 to $86.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Laptop Backpack II Vertex Laptop Backpack II
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Rock Backpack Diamond Rock Backpack
$12.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
elleven Rutter Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack – Embroidered elleven Rutter Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$53.50 to $79.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$45.25 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered Alternative Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email