Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Title Track Backpack - Embroidered
$10.09 to $16.75
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$9.89 to $16.35
Charter Backpack Charter Backpack
$9.75 to $16.99
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Swift Drawstring Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Swift Drawstring Backpack - Embroidered
$8.25 to $14.45
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Transfer Laptop Backpack Transfer Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $18.49
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.55
Wave Backpack Wave Backpack
$8.25 to $13.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Reveal Laptop Backpack Reveal Laptop Backpack
$31.99 to $56.15 Min qty: 6
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.95 to $27.79 Min qty: 12
Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.65 to $24.29 Min qty: 12
Oakley v2 Enduro 22L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 22L Backpack
$41.75 to $69.25 Min qty: 4
Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack
$63.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.59 to $44.15 Min qty: 6
Oakley 32L Method Backpack Oakley 32L Method Backpack
$58.95 to $106.95 Min qty: 3
Transfer Laptop Backpack Transfer Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $50.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.25 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.09 to $18.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack
$69.75 to $104.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack
$35.49 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basecamp Globetrotter Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Basecamp Globetrotter Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$62.99 to $93.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Champion Ambition Laptop Backpack Champion Ambition Laptop Backpack
$39.50 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High Sierra Curve Backpack High Sierra Curve Backpack
$26.55 to $41.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Backpack
$22.39 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack Cornerstone Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
New Lower Price!
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$13.15 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email