Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.45 $12.99 $12.15 $11.25 $10.29 $9.05 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
14.45

Total

361.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.19
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.55 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.39 to $14.25
Berkeley Laptop Backpack Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Dual Carrier Backpack Dual Carrier Backpack
$9.99 to $16.99
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.09 to $18.09
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.95 to $10.55
Sussex Backpack Sussex Backpack
$8.25 to $14.15
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Claymore Backpack Claymore Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$28.49 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
$39.29 to $55.35 Min qty: 4
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb
$68.15 to $101.35 Min qty: 4
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
$9.59 to $15.75 Min qty: 15
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack Honeycomb Laptop Backpack
$8.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$12.19 to $20.19 Min qty: 12
Oakley Station Backpack Oakley Station Backpack
$53.25 to $90.50 Min qty: 3
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.39 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Nike Tech Laptop Backpack Nike Tech Laptop Backpack
$59.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 3
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.65 to $23.85 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack High Sierra Chaser Wheeled Laptop-Backpack
$59.69 to $87.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack The Thunderbolt Backpack
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$60.49 to $89.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$21.49 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - Embroidered
$62.75 to $100.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
adidas 25.5L Laptop Backpack adidas 25.5L Laptop Backpack
$41.99 to $81.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$15.99 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$23.65 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Foundations 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.65 to $23.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack
$13.89 to $23.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Square Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$66.50 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Vapor Backpack elleven Vapor Backpack
$60.75 to $89.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Southaven Backpack Southaven Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Wheeled Security-Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Wheeled Security-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$95.00 to $142.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote
$44.99 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email