Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-FC

Slingpack - Full Color

Your customers will use this slingpack for years!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $11.99 $11.25 $10.25 $8.99 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the pack.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.75
Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Transfer Laptop Backpack Transfer Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $18.49
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.25
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.99
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.99
Andorra Backpack
New Item
Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.59
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.85
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Backpack
$18.95 to $32.69 Min qty: 10
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack
$46.99 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$28.49 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling
$16.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 4
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$17.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered McKinley Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Oakley Station Backpack Oakley Station Backpack
$53.25 to $90.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$69.99 to $91.75 Min qty: 4
Vertex Laptop Backpack II - Embroidered Vertex Laptop Backpack II - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Boundaries Laptop Backpack Boundaries Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack
$29.49 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Kapston Jaxon Backpack Kapston Jaxon Backpack
$13.85 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb
$57.99 to $80.75 Min qty: 4
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack
$54.99 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Champion Capital Laptop Backpack Champion Capital Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Rangeley Backpack - Embroidered Rangeley Backpack - Embroidered
$13.39 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$65.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hydration Backpack Hydration Backpack
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Drawstring Backpack Traveler Drawstring Backpack
$3.49 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mission Backpack Mission Backpack
$9.75 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pilot Computer Backpack Pilot Computer Backpack
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb
$18.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Tiger Paws and Claws Backpack - Tiger
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 21% off! normally as low as $39.49
now as low as $35.49
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hive 17" Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Hive 17" Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$21.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Backpack - Digital Camo Fashion Backpack - Digital Camo
$5.29 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email