#7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slingpack - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
select color Black and Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
select color Black and Purple
Black / Purple
select color Black and Pink
Black / Pink
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Accent Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Accent Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 261 ratings

Slingpack - 24 hr
Sabrina from Thornton July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Easy to carry!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cora from Carlsbad
May 2015
Beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeri from Houston
December 2013
Amazing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Richmond
February 2013
Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Prescott
May 2012
Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Pasadena
February 2011
Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arthur from Washington
December 2010
It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Vallejo
November 2010
The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jana from Tulsa
August 2010
We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Wichita
July 2010
My group of teens and adults carried this pack all over Paris and Munich. It was great and could be held either on back or in museums and tight places in front. It held up well and was the perfect carry on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Fairfield
June 2010
Great bag for the price, comfortable to wear and unisex.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Brattleboro
February 2010
The slingpack appears to be very durable and high quality. Very pleased when it arrived and we actually saw it. Students are proud to wear it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steph from St Louis
February 2010
Nice bag. Professional looking yet sporty. Like the water bottle holder on the side.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Harrison
December 2009
Perfect match for our needs. Perfect size to hold the items our nurses carry and use daily and our imprint lets people know who we are as well as be able to keep track of our bags. Excellent service and prices. A++++
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Lowell
October 2009
Nice design
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Germantown
October 2009
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi A from Moorpark
June 2009
The product is just as described...everyone who received them was very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Wilberforce
May 2009
The kids loved them! They where just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shantea from Houston
May 2009
Great product...the orange and black is fabulous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarissa from Montgomery Village
May 2009
It was a sure hit among the teachers who were the recipients of these slingpacks. I'm happy that they are satisfied for they deserve a good appreciation gift for their hard work. I will definitely recommend that we get you again next year. If your items stay these good, you might even be a regular! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Clarkston
April 2009
This litle sling Pack was equally attractive and affordable. I am only willing to sell merchandise that allows for a decent profit margin....Thank you 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 customer reviews for the slingpack - embroidered with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website