Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.85 $11.65 $10.99 $10.35 $9.65 $8.55 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.85

Total

321.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Intermission Laptop Backpack
New Item
Intermission Laptop Backpack
$5.45 to $9.65
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.25
Century Slingpack Century Slingpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Express Packable Backpack
New Item
Express Packable Backpack
$5.99 to $10.69
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Expert Laptop Backpack Expert Laptop Backpack
$21.35 to $35.59 Min qty: 8
Oxford Laptop Backpack Oxford Laptop Backpack
$13.55 to $21.69 Min qty: 12
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack
$74.99 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Pilot Computer Backpack Pilot Computer Backpack
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack
$49.95 to $74.95 Min qty: 4
Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 20L Backpack
$31.25 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$36.99 to $61.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Laptop Backpack Vertex Laptop Backpack
$32.25 to $53.95 Min qty: 6
Snowy Trail Backpack Snowy Trail Backpack
$7.69 to $13.79 Min qty: 20
Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack
$25.50 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$11.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Oakley v2 Enduro 22L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 22L Backpack
$41.75 to $69.25 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack
$47.95 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Dual Carrier Backpack Dual Carrier Backpack
$9.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$71.49 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertex Laptop Backpack II Vertex Laptop Backpack II
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$85.99 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack - Embroidered
$10.95 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Big Wig Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Big Wig Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$57.25 to $84.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
Free Setup
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$48.49 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Evolution Laptop Slingpack Evolution Laptop Slingpack
$12.49 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surf's Up Cotton Drawcord Slingpack Surf's Up Cotton Drawcord Slingpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Wheeled Laptop Backpack – Embroidered High Sierra Elite Wheeled Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$95.49 to $142.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email