Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.85 $11.65 $10.99 $10.35 $9.65 $8.55 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.85

Total

321.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Weston 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Weston 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.35
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.55
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.45
Wave Backpack Wave Backpack
$8.25 to $13.99
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.89 to $12.95
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$8.79 to $14.75
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color
$7.99 to $14.25
Mission Backpack Mission Backpack
$9.75 to $16.49
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Winners Take All Backpack
New Lower Price!
Winners Take All Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$9.05 to $11.59
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Petral Travel Laptop Backpack Petral Travel Laptop Backpack
$15.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Curve Backpack High Sierra Curve Backpack
$26.55 to $41.59 Min qty: 6
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 18
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$31.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen
$16.55 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.75 Min qty: 15
Alternative Rucksack Backpack Alternative Rucksack Backpack
$58.39 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.15 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack High Sierra Mojo Laptop Backpack
$31.19 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Event Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Diamond Rock Backpack Diamond Rock Backpack
$12.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack
$77.25 to $114.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $106.50 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$28.49 to $45.45 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack
$51.79 to $76.69 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Bracket Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Bracket Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$22.75 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$36.75 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack
$14.45 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack High Sierra Tactic Laptop Backpack
$38.79 to $60.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling
$17.29 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack
$25.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$55.75 to $83.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Emb Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Emb
$21.69 to $35.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$55.49 to $77.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - Embroidered
$62.75 to $100.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hive Laptop Backpack Hive Laptop Backpack
$12.65 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Enzo Backpack - Embroidered
$23.89 to $38.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adventure Drawstring Backpack Adventure Drawstring Backpack
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reveal Laptop Backpack Reveal Laptop Backpack
$31.99 to $56.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $50.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $106.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$60.49 to $89.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$19.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email