Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.85 $11.65 $10.99 $10.35 $9.65 $8.55 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.85

Total

321.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.25
Vision Backpack Vision Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Andorra Backpack
New Item
Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.59
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Crestone Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$9.89 to $16.35
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Vertex Laptop Backpack II Vertex Laptop Backpack II
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack
$30.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Phantom Computer Backpack - Embroidered Phantom Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack Elevate Ridge 15" Computer Daypack
$25.50 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
McKinley Computer Backpack - Embroidered McKinley Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$22.89 to $37.99 Min qty: 8
Russel Cotton Backpack Russel Cotton Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack
$35.49 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.49 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack Champion Phoenix Laptop Backpack
$28.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Travis & Wells Titan Laptop Backpack Travis & Wells Titan Laptop Backpack
$49.99 to $73.25 Min qty: 4
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Intermission Laptop Backpack Intermission Laptop Backpack
$5.45 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$17.99 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pilot Computer Backpack - Embroidered Pilot Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$16.59 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack - Embroidered
$27.99 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$45.25 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$37.49 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email