Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.85 $11.65 $10.99 $10.35 $9.65 $8.55 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.85

Total

321.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
normally as low as $8.45
now as low as $7.99
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.25
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
On-the-Move Backpack
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Armada Sling - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Premiere Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Premiere Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$27.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 8
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wenger Mega Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$77.49 to $114.99 Min qty: 4
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack
$74.95 to $111.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo
$6.99 to $11.79 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
McKinley Computer Backpack McKinley Computer Backpack
$20.99 to $34.95 Min qty: 8
Spy Voyager Backpack Spy Voyager Backpack
$61.50 to $104.99 Min qty: 3
Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Elite Wheeled Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Wheeled Laptop Backpack
$92.99 to $138.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.25 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Min qty: 4
Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack
$68.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oakley Motion Tech 15 Backpack Oakley Motion Tech 15 Backpack
$75.99 to $124.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Duck Paws and Claws Backpack - Duck
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$51.99 to $77.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Drawstring Tote Backpack Drawstring Tote Backpack
$3.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slazenger Competition Backpack - Embroidered Slazenger Competition Backpack - Embroidered
$23.95 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$15.50 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack
$47.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reboot Laptop Backpack Reboot Laptop Backpack
$25.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack Bracket Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email