Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.89 $11.69 $11.09 $10.39 $9.69 $8.55 $7.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.89

Total

322.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.19
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.45

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful

May 2015

Cora from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing!

December 2013

Jeri from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered for a collegiate ethics event. Participants were surprised by something different (we usually order totebags). These bags are sturdy and attractive while still being affordable.

February 2013

Emily from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong and durable, just wah we were looking for in a bag for our tournament and for the kids we are seding to camp.

May 2012

Kyle from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really like lthis bag. It's cool and very handy. Sporty.

February 2011

Judith from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was wonderful and eveyone playing Soccer that day were extremely happy

December 2010

Arthur from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Slingpack exceeded our expectations. The customer service I got was top notch. Everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant to deal with. Considering that I was given this request as a last minute project, with a tight deadline, I received the package well before the expected date, and the quality of the product was excellent!

November 2010

Dianna from Vallejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bags. Our Children's Ministry uses them to give fun goodies to Moms when they have a baby. They are just right for a church bag to bring a bottle & supplies for the baby for Sunday morning. They have gotten rave reviews from our Moms.

August 2010

Jana from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.75
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.95 to $10.55
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Homestretch Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Homestretch Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.99
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.95 to $10.55
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.89 to $10.55
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen Urban Wonder Laptop Pack - Screen
$16.55 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Impact Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Impact Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack
$51.79 to $76.69 Min qty: 4
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack
$21.35 to $33.89 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Rucksack
$48.25 to $71.55 Min qty: 4
Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered
$31.29 to $49.69 Min qty: 12
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Laptop Backpack
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Backpack Field & Co. Scout Backpack
$24.99 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Sable Laptop Backpack Sable Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Berserk Backpack High Sierra Berserk Backpack
$30.65 to $48.15 Min qty: 6
Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.65 to $24.29 Min qty: 12
Swift Drawstring Backpack Swift Drawstring Backpack
$6.49 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Wheeled Security-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidery elleven Wheeled Security-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidery
$95.25 to $142.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack - 24 hr
$70.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack Wenger Express Laptop Backpack
$53.85 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack
$19.69 to $31.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack High Sierra Loop Backpack
$39.29 to $55.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack
$57.99 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$71.99 to $114.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.65 to $23.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$28.49 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$57.99 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.95 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email