Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.85 $11.65 $10.99 $10.35 $9.65 $8.55 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.85

Total

321.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flash Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.25
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.49
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Slim Laptop Backpack Slim Laptop Backpack
$7.69 to $13.19
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Sussex Backpack Sussex Backpack
$8.25 to $14.15
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Life in Motion TSA Laptop Backpack Life in Motion TSA Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Rangeley Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rangeley Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Diesel Laptop Backpack Diesel Laptop Backpack
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Essentials Backpack Essentials Backpack
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
New Balance 574 Classic Laptop Backpack New Balance 574 Classic Laptop Backpack
$33.25 to $49.99 Min qty: 4
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack Rush 15" Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Oakley Works Backpack 30L
Sale Item
Oakley Works Backpack 30L
up to 11% off! normally as low as $56.50
now as low as $54.49
Min qty: 3
Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack Life in Motion Alloy Computer Backpack
$25.50 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$52.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Oakley Works Backpack 25L - Sunglass Pattern
Item with Free Set-up
Oakley Works Backpack 25L - Sunglass Pattern
$46.99 to $89.99 Min qty: 3
Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Grid 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$30.75 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Breach Tactical Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Breach Tactical Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.69 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$27.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack High Sierra Impact Backpack
$15.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$57.99 to $87.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pioneer Laptop Backpack Pioneer Laptop Backpack
$22.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Southaven Backpack Southaven Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack -24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$69.99 to $91.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Backpack - Kitten Paws and Claws Backpack - Kitten
$4.95 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb
$18.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$53.75 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack
Item with Free Set-up
Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack
$63.99 to $94.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion Backpack - Digital Camo Fashion Backpack - Digital Camo
$5.29 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email