Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.85 $11.65 $10.99 $10.35 $9.65 $8.55 $7.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.85

Total

321.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.65 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Optic Sport Backpack Optic Sport Backpack
$7.95 to $13.59
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
New Item
Brandt Easy Open Laptop Backpack
$9.59 to $15.75
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Canvas Backpack - Embroidered Canvas Backpack - Embroidered
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Raven Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Stark Tech Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$14.35 to $25.35 Min qty: 12
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.25 to $56.95 Min qty: 4
Blackburn 17" Computer Backpack Blackburn 17" Computer Backpack
$19.35 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$31.25 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Brookdale Backpack Brookdale Backpack
$15.79 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$27.49 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack - Embroidered Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack - Embroidered
$10.95 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$53.75 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Standard Work Laptop Backpack Carhartt Legacy Standard Work Laptop Backpack
$58.99 to $88.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$27.49 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack Case Logic Intransit 15" Computer Backpack
$46.49 to $68.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $60.50
now as low as $47.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack
$52.75 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 22% off! normally as low as $51.75
now as low as $45.50
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$65.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack Morla Laptop Backpack
$13.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
$37.49 to $53.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$19.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT
$68.25 to $107.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email