Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-E

Slingpack - Embroidered

Refresh your advertising efforts with this colorful bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $12.89 $11.69 $11.09 $10.39 $9.69 $8.55 $7.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.89

Total

322.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.19
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr $6.69 to $9.19
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.45

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Pocket 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.15 to $9.49
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.15
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$8.79 to $14.75
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.95 to $10.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Rainer 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$25.35 to $44.85 Min qty: 6
Charter Backpack Charter Backpack
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$40.25 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack Easy Pass Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.55 Min qty: 10
Vortex Laptop Sling Vortex Laptop Sling
$15.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.95 to $93.45 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Ibira Laptop Backpack Case Logic Ibira Laptop Backpack
$31.19 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Chase 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.79 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack Thule EnRoute Strut Daypack
$66.75 to $98.50 Min qty: 4
Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered Hive 17" Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$15.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Oxford Laptop Backpack Oxford Laptop Backpack
$13.55 to $21.69 Min qty: 12
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
New Item
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
$202.00 to $245.00 Min qty: 2
Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack Basecamp Apex Tech Backpack
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 10
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb
$68.15 to $101.35 Min qty: 4
Merchant & Craft Thomas 15" Laptop Rucksack Backpack Merchant & Craft Thomas 15" Laptop Rucksack Backpack
$11.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack
$6.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$66.29 to $97.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morla Laptop Backpack Morla Laptop Backpack
$13.99 to $23.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack Rush 15" Laptop Backpack
$12.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.95 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sable Laptop Backpack Sable Laptop Backpack
$13.89 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$23.89 to $40.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$29.99 to $52.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack
$35.49 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack
$51.79 to $76.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hive 17" Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$21.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat