Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-24HR

Slingpack - 24 hr

This logo’d sling bag will be there in a shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.15 $7.95 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Clear Game Cinch Backpack
On Sale!
Clear Game Cinch Backpack
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Armada Sling - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Pike Laptop Backpack Pike Laptop Backpack
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Motion Laptop Daypack elleven Motion Laptop Daypack
$33.25 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Russel Cotton Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Russel Cotton Backpack - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack Vertex Carbon Laptop Backpack
$34.50 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
Pilot Computer Backpack - Embroidered Pilot Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$16.59 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack - Embroidered
$10.95 to $19.39 Min qty: 15
Oliver 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Oliver 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.45 Min qty: 15
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack
$65.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Atlas Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$15.25 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email