Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7708-24HR

Slingpack - 24 hr

This logo’d sling bag will be there in a shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.55 $7.09 $6.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

229.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.19
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.45
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.55 to $12.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Andorra Backpack Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.25
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.99 to $7.79
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$6.99 to $10.95
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.19
Capture Backpack Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.15
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Petral Travel Laptop Backpack Petral Travel Laptop Backpack
$15.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 10
Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Solander 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.55 to $19.65 Min qty: 18
Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$66.29 to $97.69 Min qty: 4
Premiere Laptop Backpack Premiere Laptop Backpack
$24.75 to $43.75 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack Cutter & Buck Bainbridge 15" Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $106.50 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Berserk Backpack - Embroidered
$32.75 to $51.85 Min qty: 6
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.45 to $20.65 Min qty: 15
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Backpack
$53.59 to $79.59 Min qty: 4
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.65 to $23.85 Min qty: 12
Zoom Power Stretch Daypack - Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Daypack - Embroidered
$33.99 to $57.49 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Day Trip Backpack Zoom Day Trip Backpack
$32.69 to $51.15 Min qty: 6
Ripstop Trail Packable Backpack Ripstop Trail Packable Backpack
$7.69 to $13.85 Min qty: 20
Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack Hive Deluxe 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email