Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7708-24HR

Slingpack - 24 hr

This logo’d sling bag will be there in a shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Pink
Black / Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Accent Color
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $9.15 $7.95 $7.25 $6.99 $6.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

228.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slingpack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This triangular, 600D polyester backpack is perfect grab-and-go adventures.
  • Offers a roomy main compartment for gear and a side mesh pocket for a beverage or folding umbrella.
  • Extra-wide, adjustable sling strap ensures carrying comfort.
  • Size: 17" x 13" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen $5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color $7.99 to $14.25
Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slingpack - Embroidered $7.49 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Easy to carry!

July 2016

Sabrina from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not happy with the printing.The size is too small for the available space.I kept telling your production dept.to make it bigger,to no avail.

July 2007

Edmond from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Adorable sling bag - my clients really liked it though it could be a little larger to be more useful. Only real complaint is that the water bottle holder is too tight and too small to hold a bottle - keys or earbuds are about the only things that fit in there.

January 2012

Eve from Cortlandt Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good material, good stitching and great graphics.

September 2011

Robert from Lewiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were as discribed. I was a little disappointed with the size.

December 2010

Jacqueline from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We've only had one break. Great feedback on them, though.

August 2010

Joshua from Mt Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

May 2010

Carolyn from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

ATTRACTIVE, FUNCTIONAL, AND COMFORTABLE

April 2010

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Durable,good for hiking and the gym.

April 2010

Lavorn from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

a bit TOO small. serves a purpose, just not a LARGE purpose.

December 2009

Wt from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Armada Sling - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Armada Sling - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
The Thunderbolt Backpack
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$42.75 to $63.49 Min qty: 4
Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack
$125.00 to $199.00 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Enzo Backpack High Sierra Enzo Backpack
$21.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack - Emb
$67.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Work-Pro Laptop Backpack Work-Pro Laptop Backpack
$31.99 to $54.50 Min qty: 6
Pilot Computer Backpack Pilot Computer Backpack
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$53.75 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Powerglide Wheeled Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.99 Min qty: 4
Kapston Jaxon Backpack Kapston Jaxon Backpack
$13.85 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.99 Min qty: 6
Pilot Computer Backpack - Embroidered Pilot Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$16.59 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
adidas Rucksack Backpack adidas Rucksack Backpack
$78.50 to $130.00 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 4
Scroll to top

send us an email