Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7707-1416

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"

The ultimate choice for your imprinted trade show bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.89 $2.55 $2.39 $2.28 $2.02 $1.79 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

289.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This soft, non-woven, 100g heavyweight polypropylene expo tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent convention bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch, and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • You're sure to make an impression at your next event!
  • Size: 14" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.

May 2017

Cindy from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags for our new hires as part of their orientation welcome. Our company full color logo looks great; the bags are a good quality and fit our needs.

April 2017

Evelyn from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these and our clients love them too! They have been a huge hit at our tradeshows.

February 2017

Joy from Temple

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price and fast service!

February 2017

Matt from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I purchased an Elite Tote Bag for company giveaways, and I am very satisfied with how it turned out. The colors look great and the bag is sturdy. I had a few questions in getting my order set up, and customer service was amazing. They helped me every step of the way. Thanks!

May 2016

Pamela from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME !!! Best bag and EVERYONE loved them

April 2016

Lori from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and perfect for our event since it has side pockets and a clear pocket etc.

February 2016

Dennis from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, perfect printing!

December 2015

Tiffany from Siloam Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Seek Convention Tote
New Item
Seek Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 65¢
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Prescott Zippered Tote Prescott Zippered Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.88
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Athena Trade Show Tote Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote Quilted Zippered Boat Tote
$6.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Min qty: 35
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Min qty: 12
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 25
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sheer Mesh Pinstripe Tote Bag Sheer Mesh Pinstripe Tote Bag
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 27% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email