Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.25 $3.49 $3.29 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

5.25

Total

525.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100g heavyweight non-woven polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch, and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • The customized tradeshow bag's pockets and features are ideally suited to conventions, expos and open houses!
  • A matching covered cardboard bottom insert adds durability and support.
  • You're sure to make a lasting impression at your next event!
  • Size: 14" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the trade show bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.

May 2017

Cindy from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags for our new hires as part of their orientation welcome. Our company full color logo looks great; the bags are a good quality and fit our needs.

April 2017

Evelyn from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these and our clients love them too! They have been a huge hit at our tradeshows.

February 2017

Joy from Temple

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price and fast service!

February 2017

Matt from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased an Elite Tote Bag for company giveaways, and I am very satisfied with how it turned out. The colors look great and the bag is sturdy. I had a few questions in getting my order set up, and customer service was amazing. They helped me every step of the way. Thanks!

May 2016

Pamela from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME !!! Best bag and EVERYONE loved them

April 2016

Lori from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and perfect for our event since it has side pockets and a clear pocket etc.

February 2016

Dennis from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, perfect printing!

December 2015

Tiffany from Siloam Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55 Min qty: 48
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Tote Bag Colorblock Tote Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13" Value Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13"
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metro Convention Tote Metro Convention Tote
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oversized 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Tote Bag - Black Oversized 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Tote Bag - Black
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email