Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.45 $3.59 $3.45 $3.25 $2.85 $2.49 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

5.45

Total

545.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100g heavyweight non-woven polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch, and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • The customized tradeshow bag's pockets and features are ideally suited to conventions, expos and open houses!
  • A matching covered cardboard bottom insert adds durability and support.
  • You're sure to make a lasting impression at your next event!
  • Size: 14" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the trade show bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Free Setup
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" $1.65 to $2.95
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" $1.59 to $2.85
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color $2.25 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.

May 2017

Cindy from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags for our new hires as part of their orientation welcome. Our company full color logo looks great; the bags are a good quality and fit our needs.

April 2017

Evelyn from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these and our clients love them too! They have been a huge hit at our tradeshows.

February 2017

Joy from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price and fast service!

February 2017

Matt from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased an Elite Tote Bag for company giveaways, and I am very satisfied with how it turned out. The colors look great and the bag is sturdy. I had a few questions in getting my order set up, and customer service was amazing. They helped me every step of the way. Thanks!

May 2016

Pamela from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME !!! Best bag and EVERYONE loved them

April 2016

Lori from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and perfect for our event since it has side pockets and a clear pocket etc.

February 2016

Dennis from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, perfect printing!

December 2015

Tiffany from Siloam Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35
Everyday Packaway Tote
New Item
Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Oak Tote Bag
On Sale!
Oak Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Free Setup
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Midway Laminated Tote
New Item
Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote Newport 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Cotton Canvas World Tote Cotton Canvas World Tote
$3.85 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Laminated Polypropylene Tote Laminated Polypropylene Tote
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Catalyst Convention Tote Catalyst Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Later Alligator Tote Bag Later Alligator Tote Bag
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 16" Metallic Gloss Checkered Designer Tote - 13" x 16"
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cyprus Tote
New Item
Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
New Item
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
New Item
Field & Co. Campster Wool 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$22.79 to $38.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email