Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.35 $3.55 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.35

Total

535.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100g heavyweight non-woven polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch, and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • The customized tradeshow bag's pockets and features are ideally suited to conventions, expos and open houses!
  • A matching covered cardboard bottom insert adds durability and support.
  • You're sure to make a lasting impression at your next event!
  • Size: 14" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the trade show bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have been very popular, all genders seem to like to use them. We use them for new employees as part of our wellness program.

May 2017

Cindy from Tacoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these bags for our new hires as part of their orientation welcome. Our company full color logo looks great; the bags are a good quality and fit our needs.

April 2017

Evelyn from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these and our clients love them too! They have been a huge hit at our tradeshows.

February 2017

Joy from Temple

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price and fast service!

February 2017

Matt from Saint Louis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I purchased an Elite Tote Bag for company giveaways, and I am very satisfied with how it turned out. The colors look great and the bag is sturdy. I had a few questions in getting my order set up, and customer service was amazing. They helped me every step of the way. Thanks!

May 2016

Pamela from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME !!! Best bag and EVERYONE loved them

April 2016

Lori from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and perfect for our event since it has side pockets and a clear pocket etc.

February 2016

Dennis from Broken Arrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, perfect printing!

December 2015

Tiffany from Siloam Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.05
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.39
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.15
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$2.79 to $4.95
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.75
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79
Jute Portrait Tote Jute Portrait Tote
$3.59 to $5.85
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
New Item
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 35
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$3.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 35
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 20
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.45 Min qty: 35
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $3.05 Min qty: 75
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $21.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.51 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Shopping Tote - 14-1/2" x 16-1/4" Laminated Shopping Tote - 14-1/2" x 16-1/4"
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pocket Trade Show Tote Color Pocket Trade Show Tote
$1.15 to $1.90 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$158.99 to $252.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 20" USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 15" x 20"
72¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble Laminated Non-Woven Tote Marble Laminated Non-Woven Tote
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trosa Striped Tote
New Item
Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email