Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.19 $3.55 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.19

Total

519.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100g heavyweight non-woven polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch, and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • The customized tradeshow bag's pockets and features are ideally suited to conventions, expos and open houses!
  • A matching covered cardboard bottom insert adds durability and support.
  • You're sure to make a lasting impression at your next event!
  • Size: 14" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the trade show bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice look

April 2017

Natahnya from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While this material is not my favorite, it allows us to afford what we need while staying in budget. This bag has a lot of features for the price, and our sponsor was very pleased.

June 2016

Cariese from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice bag for a reasonable price; looks professional and holds a lot!

April 2015

Amy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag!

April 2015

Kimberly from Bellefonte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great value! Perfect for our Annual Meeting.

March 2015

Kelsey from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great job on logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

You all did a great job on the logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.

September 2013

Lisa from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Economy Tote - Organic
$2.39 to $4.29
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Pen Loop Tote
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 35
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Trosa Striped Tote Trosa Striped Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Harper Striped Cotton Tote Harper Striped Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Book Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Book Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 20" USA Made Bottom Gusset Tote - 13-1/2" x 20"
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote Bottom Gusset Snap Lunch Tote
85¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.25 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oversized 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Tote Bag - Natural Oversized 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Tote Bag - Natural
$3.35 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Peached 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $20.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Take Home 5 oz. Cotton Shopper Tote
New Item
Take Home 5 oz. Cotton Shopper Tote
$1.39 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat