Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7707-1416-FC

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

For the ultimate in first impressions, fill these full-color printed expo bags with goodies for your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.35 $3.55 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

5.35

Total

535.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100g heavyweight non-woven polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch, and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • The customized tradeshow bag's pockets and features are ideally suited to conventions, expos and open houses!
  • A matching covered cardboard bottom insert adds durability and support.
  • You're sure to make a lasting impression at your next event!
  • Size: 14" x 16" x 6".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the trade show bag.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice look

April 2017

Natahnya from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this material is not my favorite, it allows us to afford what we need while staying in budget. This bag has a lot of features for the price, and our sponsor was very pleased.

June 2016

Cariese from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice bag for a reasonable price; looks professional and holds a lot!

April 2015

Amy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag!

April 2015

Kimberly from Bellefonte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value! Perfect for our Annual Meeting.

March 2015

Kelsey from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job on logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You all did a great job on the logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.

September 2013

Lisa from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.41 to $1.78
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.15
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote Kenneth Cole "Tripled The Size" Compu-Tote
$85.75 to $115.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.29 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$48.75 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email