Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7707-1214

Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"

This conference tote bag offers a high degree of carrying and organizational power!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $1.99 $1.85 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This soft, non-woven, 100g heavyweight polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap to hold plenty of goodies at trade shows and expos.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • You'll be sure to make an impression at your next event or trade show!
  • Size: 12" x 14" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" $1.65 to $2.95
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16" - Full Color $2.25 to $5.45
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14" - Full Color $2.25 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice look

April 2017

Natahnya from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this material is not my favorite, it allows us to afford what we need while staying in budget. This bag has a lot of features for the price, and our sponsor was very pleased.

June 2016

Cariese from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice bag for a reasonable price; looks professional and holds a lot!

April 2015

Amy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag!

April 2015

Kimberly from Bellefonte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value! Perfect for our Annual Meeting.

March 2015

Kelsey from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job on logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You all did a great job on the logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.

September 2013

Lisa from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45
Big Block Tote
Sale Item
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.25 to $18.99
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Bamboo Design Accent Cotton Shopper - Bamboo
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Angular Tote Angular Tote
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Min qty: 50
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Marketplace Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39 Min qty: 50
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 8
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email