Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7707-1214

Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"

This conference tote bag offers a high degree of carrying and organizational power!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.79 $2.45 $2.29 $2.22 $2.02 $1.79 $1.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.79

Total

279.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This soft, non-woven, 100g heavyweight polypropylene tote features stitched seams, black piping, and a 2"-wide adjustable strap to hold plenty of goodies at trade shows and expos.
  • The tear-resistant and water-repellent tote bag includes two handy business card holders, a large document pouch and utility pockets on the side gussets.
  • You'll be sure to make an impression at your next event or trade show!
  • Size: 12" x 14" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Last year this bag was a good bang-for-the-buck. The price increase on this item has me looking at other options, other vendors.

June 2014

Clifford from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the product. I wish I had taken the time to request a sample first!

May 2007

Brenda from Covina

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice look

April 2017

Natahnya from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this material is not my favorite, it allows us to afford what we need while staying in budget. This bag has a lot of features for the price, and our sponsor was very pleased.

June 2016

Cariese from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice bag for a reasonable price; looks professional and holds a lot!

April 2015

Amy from Allentown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bag!

April 2015

Kimberly from Bellefonte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great value! Perfect for our Annual Meeting.

March 2015

Kelsey from Frederick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job on logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

You all did a great job on the logo

May 2014

Mary Y. from Winston-Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a trade show where customers would be picking up catalogs, samples etc. This bag has great capacity and lots of outside pockets. perfect for business cards, pens, note pads etc. I've been using mine daily since the trade show (about 3 weeks now) and it is holding up better than I expected for the price that we paid.

September 2013

Lisa from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.61 to $1.99
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.65
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Fulton Pocket Tote Fulton Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $35.49 Min qty: 12
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.69 Min qty: 15
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
New Item
Henley 16 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote
New Item
Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email