Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TS

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Dusty Rose
Dusty Rose
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Dusty Rose / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Artists Choice Pen Artists Choice Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Wolverine Pen
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email