Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TS-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Promote your brand from sunup to sundown!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Large rubberized grip and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Flowing gel ink and the ergonomic design offer smooth writing comfort.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.65 to $2.85
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 69¢ to $1.59
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 69¢ to 85¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the pen. It looked great and wrote well. But I thought I was going to be able to refill this pen and found that I wasn't going to be able to.

April 2018

Pamela from Asheboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes great and looks professional, especially with our logo in white. BUT the little rubber nubs on the end of the ink cartridge are NOT easy to pull off... if they're really necessary, maybe you could make them bigger and more pliable to be able to pull off. I would not buy this pen again unfortunately because of this.

March 2018

Elizabeth from Kansas City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality and look for the price.

February 2018

Julie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Lively Pen Lively Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Apex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Soft Touch Gel Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Viper Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Viper Pen - Metallic
up to 27% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Fun Guy Pen Fun Guy Pen
45¢ to 89¢
Ultra Gel Pen Ultra Gel Pen
49¢ to 91¢
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
56¢ to 81¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.97 Min qty: 100
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.87 Min qty: 100
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.87 Min qty: 150
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢ Min qty: 75
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$6.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
53¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
56¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
53¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.38 to $1.61 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat