Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TS-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Promote your brand from sunup to sundown!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Large rubberized grip and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Flowing gel ink and the ergonomic design offer smooth writing comfort.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stitch Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Stitch Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75 Min qty: 144
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Profile Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate Profile Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 200
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email