Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TS-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Promote your brand from sunup to sundown!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 82¢ 77¢ 72¢ 69¢ 62¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Large rubberized grip and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Flowing gel ink and the ergonomic design offer smooth writing comfort.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The Black around our logo is spotty with white marks. They all arrived on time and work fine

March 2018

Elizabeth from Cape Coral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A few of the pens have scratches on them.

March 2018

Jenell from Drexel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was more cheaply made than I would have liked and I noticed that some of the pens had fallen apart in the basket I had put them for display. The problem is that it is hard to tell from a picture how good or bad a pen is and I had no time to order a sample.

November 2017

Pat from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen
New Item
Flex Soft Touch Gel Pen
39¢ to 71¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 97¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Blake Pen - White
Free Setup
Blake Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Discovery Pen
Free Setup
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Lantana Twist Metal Pen Lantana Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Threat Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email