Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TS-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Promote your brand from sunup to sundown!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Large rubberized grip and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Flowing gel ink and the ergonomic design offer smooth writing comfort.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Zig-Band Pen Zig-Band Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
New Lower Price!
Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Maxim Pen - Silver Maxim Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Surf Pen
New Item
Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Olson Stylus Metal Pen Olson Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Zest Twist Metal Pen Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Voge Rollerball Metal Pen Voge Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email