Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TS-G-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr

Speedy shipping helps these customized pens get your message across, fast!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Large rubberized grip and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Flowing gel ink and the ergonomic design offer smooth writing comfort.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Jolie Stylus Pen Jolie Stylus Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Ashton Pen Ashton Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.39
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Sun Bend-A-Pen Sun Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Clarity Twist Pen Clarity Twist Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Min qty: 150
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Animo Metal Pen
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 100
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email