Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TS-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Dusty Rose
Dusty Rose
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Dusty Rose / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, was very satisfied with the outcome

April 2018

Karen from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great ink flow! nice look and light weight!

April 2018

Courtney from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got these for our giveaway in our Easter Service. All of the staff and visitors absolutely loved the pens!

April 2018

Vicki from Zanesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

works great and looks sharp

March 2018

Kristal from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am extremely happy with my stylus. I will take a photo to show how they match my book. My customers love the color.

March 2018

Jean from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice ink pen, will do business again.

March 2018

Debbie from Sod

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved it! Visitors at my booth could not stop taking them. Got lots of great feedback on the color.

March 2018

Jovonna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The design is sleek and efficient.

March 2018

Valerie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 65

Item Categories

Main Categories

Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
50¢ to 64¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 62¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Pentel Wow Pen Pentel Wow Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Ion Pen - Silver Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
39¢ to 62¢
Ripple Pen Ripple Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$14.99 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.46 Min qty: 150
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Premier Twist Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Twist Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email