Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TS-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Dusty Rose
Dusty Rose
back in stock 11/16
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Dusty Rose / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what was exampled for me.

September 2017

Maia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice customer was extremely happy.

September 2017

Lisa from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen! Good weight, very useful, multi-uses, logo big enough to read, ink dispenses well, great giveaway

September 2017

Jon from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! We ordered the bright orange with our logo in black. They write extremely well - I love the gel pens!

August 2017

Tracy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered the Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh in Lime. Really great pen. Nice imprint area, ball point writes every time. Pen feels good in the hand and writes smoothly. Some of the pens are not tightly assembled upon arrival, could be a result of shipping. Every pen I have used writes great - right out of the box! No duds. Very happy with my purchase.

August 2017

Jody from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes very well. Excellent as a promotional item at meetings and events!

August 2017

Stephanie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Great Father's Day giveaway-- the dads loved them!

June 2017

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is great. It writes well. We are very pleased with our logo on these pens.

June 2017

Stephanie from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 64

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 65¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Free Setup
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brightside Pen
New Item
Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Matte Grip Pen
New Item
Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email