Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TS-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr

Deep color choices boost your brand sky high--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Dusty Rose
Dusty Rose
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Dusty Rose / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several deep sunset pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes very well. Excellent as a promotional item at meetings and events!

August 2017

Stephanie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Great Father's Day giveaway-- the dads loved them!

June 2017

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is great. It writes well. We are very pleased with our logo on these pens.

June 2017

Stephanie from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good pen for the money

June 2017

Mark from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We LOVE these pens! They write well and are comfortable in your hand. They are also stylish.

June 2017

Tammy from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfecto!!!!

May 2017

Betty from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfecto!!!!

May 2017

Betty from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this pen. It writes very smooth, I have already gone through one of them and on my second one.

April 2017

Michelle from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 66

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Delmar Pen
Lowered Price Item
Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
31¢ to 54¢
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip - Full Color
79¢ to 99¢
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Delmar Pen
Lowered Price Item
Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Carico Pen
New Item
Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Samster Square Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email