Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TF

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Round out your advertising efforts with candy colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Lime Green
Lime Green
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Caribbean Blue
Caribbean Blue
back in stock 12/20
Bubble Gum Pink
Bubble Gum Pink
Lilac Purple
Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Lime Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several vivid pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the personalized pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are a beautiful multi tool pen and they write smoothly too!

October 2017

Johnna from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what was exampled for me.

September 2017

Maia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice customer was extremely happy.

September 2017

Lisa from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen! Good weight, very useful, multi-uses, logo big enough to read, ink dispenses well, great giveaway

September 2017

Jon from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! We ordered the bright orange with our logo in black. They write extremely well - I love the gel pens!

August 2017

Tracy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered the Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh in Lime. Really great pen. Nice imprint area, ball point writes every time. Pen feels good in the hand and writes smoothly. Some of the pens are not tightly assembled upon arrival, could be a result of shipping. Every pen I have used writes great - right out of the box! No duds. Very happy with my purchase.

August 2017

Jody from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes very well. Excellent as a promotional item at meetings and events!

August 2017

Stephanie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Great Father's Day giveaway-- the dads loved them!

June 2017

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 64

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 150
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email