Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TF

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Round out your advertising efforts with candy colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Lime Green
Lime Green
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
back in stock 4/26
Caribbean Blue
Caribbean Blue
Bubble Gum Pink
Bubble Gum Pink
Lilac Purple
Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Lime Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several vivid pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the personalized pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, was very satisfied with the outcome

April 2018

Karen from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great ink flow! nice look and light weight!

April 2018

Courtney from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got these for our giveaway in our Easter Service. All of the staff and visitors absolutely loved the pens!

April 2018

Vicki from Zanesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

works great and looks sharp

March 2018

Kristal from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am extremely happy with my stylus. I will take a photo to show how they match my book. My customers love the color.

March 2018

Jean from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice ink pen, will do business again.

March 2018

Debbie from Sod

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved it! Visitors at my booth could not stop taking them. Got lots of great feedback on the color.

March 2018

Jovonna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The design is sleek and efficient.

March 2018

Valerie from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 65

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Sleek Grip Pen
On Sale!
Sleek Grip Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Surf Pen Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.39
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.69 to $2.95
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Wizard Pen - White Wizard Pen - White
36¢ to 64¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Krypton Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen - Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Min qty: 12
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.59 to $5.79 Min qty: 100
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Color Pop Scribbler Gel Pen Color Pop Scribbler Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic Element Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email