Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TF

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Round out your advertising efforts with candy colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Lime Green
Lime Green
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Caribbean Blue
Caribbean Blue
back in stock 10/23
Bubble Gum Pink
Bubble Gum Pink
Lilac Purple
Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Lime Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several vivid pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the personalized pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Osage Pen - Metallic Osage Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 150
Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$8.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email