Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TF

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Round out your advertising efforts with candy colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Lime Green
Lime Green
Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
Caribbean Blue
Caribbean Blue
back in stock 12/20
Bubble Gum Pink
Bubble Gum Pink
Lilac Purple
Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Lime Green / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Rubberized grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several vivid pen colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the personalized pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen - White
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Sleek Grip Pen Sleek Grip Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email