Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TB

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Your hand will love to hug the curves on this brand-boosting writer.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 3/5
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Available in one of your choice of several eye-popping translucent colors (silver is opaque).
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Cloud Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 55¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was more cheaply made than I would have liked and I noticed that some of the pens had fallen apart in the basket I had put them for display. The problem is that it is hard to tell from a picture how good or bad a pen is and I had no time to order a sample.

November 2017

Pat from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pen is rather scratchy to write with, they look really good though

March 2014

Gemma from New York

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque Yoli Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 55¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 45¢
Krypton Pen
On Sale!
Krypton Pen
up to 11% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 59¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $3.05 Min qty: 100
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 96
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen
$1.42 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Create A Pen - Lime Green Create A Pen - Lime Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 200
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
56¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earth Pen - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email