Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TB-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Chrome trim complements the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized grip make the pen a pleasure to write with (no grip on silver pen).
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Chicago Metal Pen Chicago Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.25
now as low as $38.99
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75 Min qty: 144
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email