Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TB-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
back in stock 6/17
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Chrome trim complements the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized grip make the pen a pleasure to write with (no grip on silver pen).
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.65 to $2.85
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 69¢ to $1.59
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 69¢ to 85¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the pen. It looked great and wrote well. But I thought I was going to be able to refill this pen and found that I wasn't going to be able to.

April 2018

Pamela from Asheboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes great and looks professional, especially with our logo in white. BUT the little rubber nubs on the end of the ink cartridge are NOT easy to pull off... if they're really necessary, maybe you could make them bigger and more pliable to be able to pull off. I would not buy this pen again unfortunately because of this.

March 2018

Elizabeth from Kansas City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality and look for the price.

February 2018

Julie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Circus Pen - Metallic Circus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to $1.10
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
White Accordion Pen White Accordion Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
55¢ to 89¢
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
77¢ to 91¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.25
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Fun Guy Pen Fun Guy Pen
45¢ to 89¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 61¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Blake Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Blake Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Profile Pen
72¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
New Item
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Premier Twist Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Twist Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Erasable Gel Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
73¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.11 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.38 to $1.61 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Koruna Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat