Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TB-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Chrome trim complements the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized grip make the pen a pleasure to write with (no grip on silver pen).
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Maxim Pen - Silver Maxim Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen Ribbon Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 75
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
up to 17% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Aluminus Metal Twist Pen Aluminus Metal Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Translucent
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email