Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TB-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Chrome trim complements the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized grip make the pen a pleasure to write with (no grip on silver pen).
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The color of the gel pens is much brighter than the original pens...and the gel pens are falling apart. the barrel easily comes unscrewed into pieces and the push button to retract pen gets stuck easily.

November 2013

Michele from Bronx

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
84¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Freya Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Freya Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55
Parker Jotter
Item with Free Set-up
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Profile Pen
69¢ to $1.35
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.89
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
43¢ to 57¢
Scripto Scroll Click Pen
Lowered Price Item
Scripto Scroll Click Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pivo Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 41¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.63 Min qty: 100
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ikon Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ikon Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent Conga Pen - Translucent
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email