Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TB-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Chrome trim complements the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized grip make the pen a pleasure to write with (no grip on silver pen).
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Cloud Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 55¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
69¢ to $1.15
Fireman Pen Fireman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Armada Pen Armada Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Column Pen Column Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Viper Pen Viper Pen
49¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
40¢ to 69¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 54¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 75
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 200
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$8.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email