Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TB-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr

Sleek, streamlined pen arrives FAST with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 10/25
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
back in stock 11/16
Silver
Silver
back in stock 11/16
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Available in one of your choice of several eye-popping translucent colors (silver is opaque).
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what was exampled for me.

September 2017

Maia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice customer was extremely happy.

September 2017

Lisa from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen! Good weight, very useful, multi-uses, logo big enough to read, ink dispenses well, great giveaway

September 2017

Jon from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! We ordered the bright orange with our logo in black. They write extremely well - I love the gel pens!

August 2017

Tracy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered the Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh in Lime. Really great pen. Nice imprint area, ball point writes every time. Pen feels good in the hand and writes smoothly. Some of the pens are not tightly assembled upon arrival, could be a result of shipping. Every pen I have used writes great - right out of the box! No duds. Very happy with my purchase.

August 2017

Jody from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes very well. Excellent as a promotional item at meetings and events!

August 2017

Stephanie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Great Father's Day giveaway-- the dads loved them!

June 2017

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is great. It writes well. We are very pleased with our logo on these pens.

June 2017

Stephanie from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 64

Item Categories

Main Categories

Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Ion Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Striped Grip Pen Striped Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Matte Grip Pen
New Item
Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Shiner Pen - White Shiner Pen - White
37¢ to 67¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Alba Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 150
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Panorama Rollerball Metal Pen Panorama Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
New Item
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Slimline Stylus Metal Pen Slimline Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email