Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-TB-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr

Sleek, streamlined pen arrives FAST with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Available in one of your choice of several eye-popping translucent colors (silver is opaque).
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the pen. It looked great and wrote well. But I thought I was going to be able to refill this pen and found that I wasn't going to be able to.

April 2018

Pamela from Asheboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes great and looks professional, especially with our logo in white. BUT the little rubber nubs on the end of the ink cartridge are NOT easy to pull off... if they're really necessary, maybe you could make them bigger and more pliable to be able to pull off. I would not buy this pen again unfortunately because of this.

March 2018

Elizabeth from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality and look for the price.

February 2018

Julie from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Dash Grip Pen Dash Grip Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Discovery Pen
Free Setup
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
New Lower Price!
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
$1.59 to $2.49
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
77¢ to $1.29
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Rift Pen Rift Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email