Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-TB-24HR

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr

Sleek, streamlined pen arrives FAST with 24-hour service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Ergonomic shape and chrome trim complement the retractable, translucent plastic writer.
  • Grip color matches barrel color for a streamlined appearance.
  • Available in one of your choice of several eye-popping translucent colors (silver is opaque).
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The color of the gel pens is much brighter than the original pens...and the gel pens are falling apart. the barrel easily comes unscrewed into pieces and the push button to retract pen gets stuck easily.

November 2013

Michele from Bronx

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
45¢ to 65¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bling Pen
Sale Item
Bling Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Sienna Pen
Sale Item
Sienna Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Sale Item
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
View Pen View Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email