Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-ST-SIL

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver

Stylish pens are a great way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Teal
Silver / Teal
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Navy Blue
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Pink
Silver / Pink
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Orchid
Silver / Orchid
Silver / Carolina Blue
Silver / Carolina Blue
Silver / Merlot
Silver / Merlot
Silver / RazzleBerry
Silver / RazzleBerry
Silver / Blue Teal
Silver / Blue Teal
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 97¢ 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.97

Total

242.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Striking silver plastic barrel with contrasting bright rubberized comfort grip draws attention to your logo.
  • Shiny silver trim finishes off the polished look of the plastic twist-action pen.
  • Soft black rubber tip designed to mimic the pad of your finger – keeps your touch screen fingerprint free!
  • This pen is a great accessory to carry along to use on your smartphone, iPad®, or other touch screen devices—avoid scratches and smudges!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $25.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen
New Item
Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
New Item
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
New Item
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.59 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pen is rather scratchy to write with, they look really good though

March 2014

Gemma from New York

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The trans sunset curvy pens are very nice looking on the outside, however, we have not had them very long & are already having problems with their performance. They skip a lot when writing, and several have lasted only ONE day before the ink ran out. That is a little embarrassing when you give a client a gift & it lasts 1 day, when it should last for months. Hopefully we will have better luck with the rest of the ones in our order (we have 1000 of these).

November 2013

Melissa from Uniontown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢
Astor Mini Click Pen Astor Mini Click Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Hercules Pen
On Sale!
Hercules Pen
up to 27% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Loft Metal Pen
New Item
Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Harris Metal Pen Harris Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email