Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-ST-MET

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

These customized pens are a great way to flash your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
back in stock 11/16
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 11/16
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Lime Green
Lime Green
back in stock 11/16
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
back in stock 11/16
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 97¢ 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.97

Total

242.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich jewel-toned plastic barrel draws a lot of attention to your logo.
  • Shiny silver trim finishes off the polished look of the plastic twist-action pen.
  • Soft black rubber tip designed to mimic the pad of your finger – keeps your touchscreen fingerprint free!
  • This pen is a great accessory to carry along to use on your smartphone, iPad®, or other touchscreen devices—avoid scratches and smudges!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what was exampled for me.

September 2017

Maia from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice customer was extremely happy.

September 2017

Lisa from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen! Good weight, very useful, multi-uses, logo big enough to read, ink dispenses well, great giveaway

September 2017

Jon from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love these! We ordered the bright orange with our logo in black. They write extremely well - I love the gel pens!

August 2017

Tracy from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered the Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh in Lime. Really great pen. Nice imprint area, ball point writes every time. Pen feels good in the hand and writes smoothly. Some of the pens are not tightly assembled upon arrival, could be a result of shipping. Every pen I have used writes great - right out of the box! No duds. Very happy with my purchase.

August 2017

Jody from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes very well. Excellent as a promotional item at meetings and events!

August 2017

Stephanie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Great Father's Day giveaway-- the dads loved them!

June 2017

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is great. It writes well. We are very pleased with our logo on these pens.

June 2017

Stephanie from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 64

Item Categories

Main Categories

Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Full Color
59¢ to 82¢
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.19
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hercules Pen - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 62¢
Rival Pen - Gold Rival Pen - Gold
59¢ to 99¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 65¢
Astor Mini Click Pen Astor Mini Click Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢
Jive Pen
On Sale!
Jive Pen
up to 31% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Rival Pen - Silver Rival Pen - Silver
55¢ to 95¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email