Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-ST-MET

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

These customized pens are a great way to flash your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 97¢ 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.97

Total

242.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich jewel-toned plastic barrel draws a lot of attention to your logo.
  • Shiny silver trim finishes off the polished look of the plastic twist-action pen.
  • Soft black rubber tip designed to mimic the pad of your finger – keeps your touchscreen fingerprint free!
  • This pen is a great accessory to carry along to use on your smartphone, iPad®, or other touchscreen devices—avoid scratches and smudges!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Zenith Pen Zenith Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Baby Bend - Lightbulb Baby Bend - Lightbulb
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Image Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Silver
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Olson Stylus Metal Pen Olson Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
elleven Prizm Rollerball Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.39 Min qty: 24
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nash Pen - Translucent Nash Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Karma Pen Karma Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email