Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-ST-MET

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

These customized pens are a great way to flash your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 11/2
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 97¢ 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.97

Total

242.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich jewel-toned plastic barrel draws a lot of attention to your logo.
  • Shiny silver trim finishes off the polished look of the plastic twist-action pen.
  • Soft black rubber tip designed to mimic the pad of your finger – keeps your touchscreen fingerprint free!
  • This pen is a great accessory to carry along to use on your smartphone, iPad®, or other touchscreen devices—avoid scratches and smudges!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $25.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen
New Item
Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
New Item
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
New Item
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.59 to $2.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Encompass Gel Pen Encompass Gel Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Komodo Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen
New Item
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Mini Stylus Pen - White Mini Stylus Pen - White
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email