Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-ST-MET

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

These customized pens are a great way to flash your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 62¢ to 97¢

Now on sale: 59¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 3/5
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
back in stock 3/5
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
back in stock 3/5
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
back in stock 3/5
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 97¢ 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢
Sale Price 89¢ 79¢ 77¢ 75¢ 65¢ 62¢ 59¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich jewel-toned plastic barrel draws a lot of attention to your logo.
  • Shiny silver trim finishes off the polished look of the plastic twist-action pen.
  • Soft black rubber tip designed to mimic the pad of your finger – keeps your touchscreen fingerprint free!
  • This pen is a great accessory to carry along to use on your smartphone, iPad®, or other touchscreen devices—avoid scratches and smudges!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Cloud Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 55¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 54¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
65¢ to $1.05
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - White - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$31.95 to $59.75 Min qty: 7
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen Oxford Mini Stylus Metal Pen
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
Free Setup
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Micro Fine Point
$1.82 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email