Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-ST-MET

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

These customized pens are a great way to flash your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/30
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/16
Teal
Teal
Pink
Pink
Lime Green
Lime Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Merlot
Merlot
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 97¢ 87¢ 82¢ 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.97

Total

242.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Rich jewel-toned plastic barrel draws a lot of attention to your logo.
  • Shiny silver trim finishes off the polished look of the plastic twist-action pen.
  • Soft black rubber tip designed to mimic the pad of your finger – keeps your touchscreen fingerprint free!
  • This pen is a great accessory to carry along to use on your smartphone, iPad®, or other touchscreen devices—avoid scratches and smudges!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: Add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Stitch Pen - Silver Stitch Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Oval Grip Pen
Free Setup
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Clear Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Brightside Pen Brightside Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Richmond Pen Richmond Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Crossover Pen Crossover Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Target Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
51¢ to 65¢
Argyle Pen Argyle Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Duvall USB Pen - 8GB Duvall USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot G2 Gel Pen - Metallic
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢ Min qty: 75
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email